Ganpati Institute of Education for Girls (GIEC), Yamuna Nagar - ReviewsYamuna Nagar , Haryana

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Ravi B.Ed Student

Overview 3/5

The college is best in the education and the college is under Kurukshetra Univerity and the college is having a big campus and infrastructure is good as well. The location of the college is in the Bilaspur and the college is that is why near to the agriculture farms.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given my graduation degree result for the admission here.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kulwant Dagar

1 year ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

2 years ago

KIIT World (KIIT), Gurgaon

Gurgaon, Haryana

N
Nupur Chaurasia

2 years ago

It's a good college with very nice exposure under MDU. Great accessibility from Delhi to commute every day.College is affiliated to MDU university and the course structure is followed strictly.
N
Nitin Kumar Singh

2 years ago

KIIT world is good institute for engineering studies the college has decent infrastructure, the course curriculum is good. The teaching methodology is good for some teachers.
S
Shagun Chaurasia

2 years ago

The faculty is really supportive and caring. there are Good labs and nice ambiance. The canteen can be improved a little but overall a great experience.

4 years ago

Apeejay Stya University is situated in a serene location, hence providing the students with the right atmosphere for education and development. The students have more exposure and opportunities as compared to other Universities, thus giving us an advantage to exploit ou

4 years ago

The University is new but, has many resources and avenues which can be accessed without any difficulty. The Liberal Arts concept is amazing and I personally was appalled at the amount of diversity, richness and learning which it brought for me! Again, a good Universi
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Don't believe the above comments as college has forced the students to put good comments. I have done my B.Tech from here 2 years ago and they have still not provided our batch with degrees. It's a really bad college, it's far from Gurgaon and the management is really b
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00