Ganga Institute of Technology & Management - Reviews

Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 GITAM offers the most incredible experience for its students .Highly qualified and experienced faculty, infrastructure,state-of-the-art laboratories and amalgamation of diverse culture gives the students an experience they'll never forget....

Review Image

Manisha Gupta MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

An Institution is made by students... Your type defines your opinion about college... If you study u will find a bad place good and if you dont, even world best place is worst... So reviews are their opinion based on what they did in college.... Further more... Very less fees to support under priviliged students... Faculties are from reputed colleges and well verse in Their technical as well as communication skills... all are selected through University Screening committee , very few college recruit faculty like this.... Infrastructure is good as compared to most nearby colleges... Just visit once and get your opinion yourself...

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Best part is that more emphasis is given on hands on training and internship which enables students to crack any interview... Thanks to Director Sir and all faculties of GITAM...

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty in this institute teaches or mentors everyone with great enthusiasm and having best of knowledge and best part is that more emphasis is given on hands on training and internship which enables students to crack any interview... Thanks to Director Sir and all faculties of GITAM...

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:No entrance exam is required for the admission in this institution. Through personal interviews and group discussions admissions are done.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fest "Achievers" organised by college is awesome.According to your field of interest, including concerts, Drama, Debates, Paper presentations and whatnot, the best part if you get to attend them with your friends are organised.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 GITAM | The perfect place for improving ourselves |

Review Image

Gaurav Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

We can say that gitam is a perfect institute for technical education because of its low fee structure and an excellent team of faculty. Teachers are so qualified and very cooperative with the students. The initiatives of The Director Sir is making our college one of the best college across Delhi NCR..... It is the best place where a student get to know himself... Teachers helps students so much that they can know the best part of themselves..

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placement record is good every year.. Almost all of the students get placed in well known companies

FACULTY    
4/5

All the teachers are very good but my favourite teacher is Mr Shivank Vijay sir.. He is the most popular one and having a cool nature.. His way of teaching is so brilliant that students can understand tough topics very easily... His sense of humour is so good...This all qualities makes him the best teacher of gitam

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:I choose this college because its fee structure is very less as compared to other technical universities.The second reason is that its placement record is very good The third reason is that the college took a great interest in cultural activities...

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 Best College

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

A very good environment for engineering and management to develop their skill.This college has grate infrastructure with easy to approach all colleges in campus. Faculty members are very supportive for everything. Teaching strategy and notes are already shared by faculties. Practical labs are well equipped and practicals are taken.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty members are very supportive for everything. Teaching strategy and notes are already shared by faculties.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 Best College

Review Image

Deepika MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

A very good environment for engineering and management to develop their skill.This college has grate infrastructure with easy to approach all colleges in campus. Faculty members are very supportive for everything. Teaching strategy and notes are already shared by faculties. Practical labs are well equipped and practicals are taken.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty members are very supportive for everything. Teaching strategy and notes are already shared by faculties.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 Ganga institute of technology and management is the best part of my life

Review Image

Kiran Khatri MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Ganga institute of technology and management is my college . I just i love my college , it is excellent in academics as well as cultural. The college provides best facility to the students. Faculty always encourage us to do excell in each and every field. My college is the best.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Teacher's in Ganga institute of technology and management is the best.. they are highly qualified... they always help their student's.. they are very hardworking.. they are very helpful in nature. Faculty is the best part of Ganga institute of technology and management.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:I have visited Ganga institute of technology and management and i found it very impressive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 Best Review of our college

Review Image

Neha MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

M the student of Gitam This is the best college I had ever seen. The faculties are very supportive for us. Well disciplined, very good environment, in fact the seniors are also very supportive and the best thing is that there is no words like ragging.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

The placement and job opportunity is also very good in our college . I saw that most of students get selected in a good amount of packages

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:I had scored 40% marks in the college internal scholarship exam. And got 40% scholarship from this college

CAMPUS LIFE    

Mr and Mrs fest is the best event of our college because every student have been given a best opportunity to show their talent in the fashion show

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 College of dreams

Review Image

Ashish M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

best college in quality education. Mtech in Cyber Forensics & Information security is the best course here in PG for computer science students and gate scholarships are also available for eligible students

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the Faculties are awesome in delivering quality lectures, notes and assistance in case of any doubts or problem. thanks to all of them .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 Awesomenes of our College

Review Image

Rahul MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The placements/Intership opportunity is very excellent of our college. Every year there is a mega job fair is organise in our college.

FACULTY    
5/5

Our favorite teacher is very kind hearted and supported person. He stand with the students at any cost.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:Because the fees structure of this college is lower than other colleges. And it give us the more chances to be the perfect from others.. Thats why iam choose this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Achiever's is the best event of our college. In this event every interested student take a part in many activities like dancing, singing, Actplay and many more activities.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 4th, 2018

 campus

Review Image

Akansha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

There is a wide range of infrastructure in our college with high-speed Wi-Fi and labs. The labs and classrooms are highly equipped. The teachers are very nice and understanding.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty members are helpful to students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 Best college I found in Delhi ncr

Review Image

Jyoti Pawar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The best college... Staff members and director sir are very supportive No. One college degree college in Delhi ncr

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Job and internship are very good Meri placement hui h college s 3 company m hmesa 2.5 lakh package s upar

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Every teacher is very good in everything they always behave like our friends and understand the students

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:I haven't given any exam....because I already score the good percentage in my diploma

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural Always super s bhi upar,, fashion show of achiever and freshers party is always awesome Best group dances

Photography and robotics both Our college provide robotics class in Delhi technical University Which is given by industrial expert

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 GITAM is the best college in Delhi/NCR, equipped with all facilities and has very positive environment.

Review Image

Ankit Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

very good placement. Each faculty member is well qualified and co-operative. It has lush-green campus.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Each faculty member is very co-operative and friendly in nature.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Achievers is celebrated every year in the month of March or April. It is a National level Techno-Cultural Fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 BEST COLLEGE IN DELHI/NCR

Review Image

Katyal Ekta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

GANGA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT IS THE BEST COLLEGE IN DELHI /NCR.WE FEEL IT LIKE OUR HOME

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

ALL THE FACULTY MEMBERS ARE WELL QUALIFIED

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 best college in Delhi NCR...........................................

Review Image

ANCHAL B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Being considerate of others will take your children further in life than any college degree. BEST .

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher was Mrs. PRIYANKA who had taught me computer for 2 years. She gave us tons of assignments which were for improving our computer.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 best college in Delhi NCR...........................................

Review Image

Priya Nandal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Being considerate of others will take your children further in life than any college degree. BEST .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher was Mrs.Neetu sharma who had taught me computer for 2 years. She gave us tons of assignments which were for improving our computer.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Hindustani Classical Music Carnatic Classical Music Semi-classical Music Ghazal, Sufi, Quawaali Devotional Music Light Music.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 best among the best

Review Image

Navita MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

the best college it is that i found so far. Thanks to GITAM for providing such a quality education.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

faculties are superb, magnificent, and excellent!

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00