Gandhi PR College, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
4 months ago

Ramkumar Dhakad BA Student

Overview 3/5

It was a normal college, not the best not the worst with okay faculty only problem I faced was that they hiked the fee during my college time
Admission

Admission Criteria: Admission is a simple process you can apply directly by going to the college website

A
1 year ago

Arvind Banwasi BCom Student

Overview 3/5

College is good, has nice infra, the college management needs to work a lot in terms of developing the college, the teachers are good.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vipin Kumar

1 year ago

I have done my Btech in Mechanical from here and I have taken this college because my friends told me to do that who is also the alumni's of this college and the college is in Bhopal and is affilaited with the RPV and I have got admission here on the College level couns
M
Manish

1 year ago

Pros: There are many facilities provided by the college, the staff is supportive, placement is good. Cons: There are many fights between management and students.

Gandhi PR College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

R
Ramkumar Dhakad

4 months ago

It was a normal college, not the best not the worst with okay faculty only problem I faced was that they hiked the fee during my college time
A
Arvind Banwasi

1 year ago

College is good, has nice infra, the college management needs to work a lot in terms of developing the college, the teachers are good.
H
Harshal Chandel

1 year ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

1 year ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

1 year ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00