Gandhi PR College, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Ramkumar Dhakad BA Student

Overview 3/5

It was a normal college, not the best not the worst with okay faculty only problem I faced was that they hiked the fee during my college time
Admission

Admission Criteria: Admission is a simple process you can apply directly by going to the college website

A
2 years ago

Arvind Banwasi BCom Student

Overview 3/5

College is good, has nice infra, the college management needs to work a lot in terms of developing the college, the teachers are good.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vipin Kumar

2 years ago

I have done my Btech in Mechanical from here and I have taken this college because my friends told me to do that who is also the alumni's of this college and the college is in Bhopal and is affilaited with the RPV and I have got admission here on the College level couns
M
Manish

2 years ago

Pros: There are many facilities provided by the college, the staff is supportive, placement is good. Cons: There are many fights between management and students.

Gandhi PR College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

R
Ramkumar Dhakad

1 year ago

It was a normal college, not the best not the worst with okay faculty only problem I faced was that they hiked the fee during my college time
A
Arvind Banwasi

2 years ago

College is good, has nice infra, the college management needs to work a lot in terms of developing the college, the teachers are good.
S
Sachin Kumar

1 year ago

Students have to register themselves by filling online form which is start in the month of June and thereafter college will take interview in the month of June itself, who so ever is selected in interview, they neet to submit the half amount of fee by given link and lin
P
PARUL TIWARI

1 year ago

BThis college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and I have done Bachelor of Business Management from this college and the Education is too good over here but the placement is not good in the BMS only call centre, TCS Came here for the Interviews. In the ye
E
Ekta Sahu

2 years ago

The subject of the Bcom was economics and this college of mine is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th board result and the result of the 12th of mine was 60% and in the year 2016 I have passed out from that
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00