Gandhi Institute of Management Studies, Berhampur - ReviewsBerhampur , Orissa

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
3 years ago

Vamsi MBA Student

Excelleance is our Essance 5/5

its a place of knowledge and a temple of quality education, i felt very happy by being a student of GIMS. we people are placed in different companies and all my friends are very happy because of GIMS only.
PLACEMENT 4/5

they will send us for SIP - summer internship programme and there is continuous PPT classes ( pre placement training classes ) and in august they will start the placements and they prefer quality and good MN
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Karteek sir is my favorite teacher because of having academic knowledge and his way of explaining the things is marvels and he is versatile personality.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: i scored 81.percentile, with a great quality output and finds the difficulty in entrance abut even they provide some training like a crash course and we can easily achieve.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Doon Business School (DBS), Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

R
Rohit Bhandari

2 years ago

This is one of the premiers institutes of the city and this college has an affiliation with 3 Universities one is Uttrakhand Technical University which is affiliated with my course and for rest of the courses it is affilaited with the Sri Dev Suman University & HNB Garh
M
Mohd Aamir

2 years ago

After clearing the MAT examination I have taken admission in PGDM marketing whose total fees was Rs 5.3 Lacs In the year 2018, I have passed out from this college Teachers are good regular lectures they will take lectures but management needs to improve Not good p
A
ANAND SAGAR

3 years ago

" Where industries and academics amalgamate". These are not just words but , something that our college truly stands for. I , being a student of BBA can truly say that my decision of joining DBS for my under graduation was the correct decision. Faculty , placements and
A
Amit Toldar

2 years ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Located in the heart of Mumbai, surrounded by lakes and curtained from the hustle and bustle of the city by the lush greenery is a beautiful campus that produces some of the best managers for the country every year, and has been doing so for the past 50 years. The stude
S
Subrata Kumar Burman

2 years ago

I was an old alumnus of this college because I have completed my Mtech in the Industrial Engineering from this college in 1988 means it is been 30 years since I have completed post graduation so I remember less but I can say that I enjoyed very well. I have given the G

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Awards

Ranked 4th in Odisha

Ranked 4th in Odisha and 9 th in Eastern region by CSR-GHRDC B-School Survey 2013 and accredited by NAAC (UGC) and IAO, USA for quality management education.

Top 5 B School

Ranked among top 5 business schools in Odisha, 2011 by EDEX - CMER B school survey 2010.

Scholarship

1-Ganghi Group of Institution Scholarship and 2-Prerana

1- Given by the Trust to encourage the meritorious students with poor financial support. 2- By the Govt. for higher studies to SC / ST students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00