Gandhi Institute of Engineering and Technology, Bhubaneswar - ReviewsBhubaneswar , Orissa

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sanjana Misra B.Tech Student

Best campus placements by the college 4/5

A great college with good faculties and facilities. Campus is really very beautiful. No discussion only innovation.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, job and internships are really very good. It's really up to our expectations. The internships starts from 3rd year.
Faculty 5/5

Rohan Rajveer Bagh . Soft skills Trainer Really a very good trainer .
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
7 months ago

Prachiprabha Sahu B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It has a good study atmosphere. All the faculties well cooperate. The college Campus is beautiful and hygienic.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rohan Roy

1 year ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

1 year ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

9 months ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950
V
VISHAKHA SINGH

1 year ago

The stream of my engineering is electronics and communications and it is been 4 years since I have passed out from this college so I remember very less now but whatsoever I remember they are good memories, not bad ones. This college was affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kala
G
Gautam Rishi Prakash

12 months ago

This is a Private college in the city which is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University and there is an Examination known as UPSEE which I have given to take admission here and the annual fee of the course of mine was Rs 88,000 per year. The course of mine st
H
HARSHIT VERMA

2 years ago

It is a semi private college located in sector 62, noida. The location is quite good than other colleges. It us one of the best uptu colleges. The atmosphere here is amisble. A lot of it companies are situated here and being a computer science student its quite good
R
Ranajit Banerjee

11 months ago

This college is on the name of our former Chief Minister Dr. Bidhan Chandra Roy and for the admissions, I have given the 12th Board examination result and when I was the student here the fee of the college was Rs 1.6 Lacs but now it has increased to 2 lacs and this coll
S
Supriya Roy

2 years ago

It's the best college in west Bengal under wbut... Not only from kolkta but also from bihar i mean from out of state.. Placement records ar3 also good here.. It's the best college in west Bengal under wbut... Not only from kolkta but also from bihar i mean from out of s
M
Monika Singh

11 months ago

This college of mine is affilaited with the West Bengal University of Technology and this is a 2 years course and the total course fee was Rs 3 Lacs. The subject of my MBA was Marketing and I have got admission here on the MAT Result and I have also done BBA Degree f

Videos

Latest News & Articles

It was recently this month when National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced result of Paper 1 of JEE Main and aspirants who appeared for Paper 2 are eagerly waiting for their results. As per the official notification available the JEE Main Result for Paper 2 will be announced on May 15, 2019 on the official website jeemain.nic.in. ...Read more

On Monday, National Testing Agency (NTA) has declared the result for April session of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main on its official website jeemain.nic.in. This year proved to be a good year for the aspirants as a total of 11.4 lakh candidates applied for the examination, 24 candidates have secured a perfect 100 percentile score. ...Read more

The most awaited JEE Main 2019 Result is now available on the official website jeemain.nic.in. The result was declared late in the evening yesterday. Candidates who have appeared for the examination conducted in April can visit the official website to check their respective result. ...Read more

Scholarship

As per Govt of India and concern state norms only.

As per Govt of India and concern state norms only.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00