Gandhi Institute For Technology (GIFT), Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar , Orissa

 ESTD 2007
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
9 months ago

Vivek Kar B.Tech Student

Awesome College! 5/5

This is the best engineering college in Odisha. Staffs are best all around the campus. Students can do all types of activities. Student feedback should be given in a timely manner.
PLACEMENT 5/5

full time 1 month of training at the end of 1st. year, 2nd. Year & 3rd. year during summer vacation. The placement is awesome. The average salary is 4 lakhs.
Faculty 5/5

All teachers are cooperative.
Admission

Very simple and open admission procedure
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Subham Lenka B.Tech Student

Environment is good 4/5

I am 2013-2017 batch student.The college environment is good as compare to other colleges in BBSR.But still doesn't good for placement,food and education pattern.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

fake placement,fake companies,Always ready to take payment
Faculty 3/5

Prof. Vikram Rout is one of my favorite teachers.His attitude towards students is very friendly and humble.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Ronald Indrajit  Student

Overview 4/5

Very good college which is located in Bhubaneswar Odisha with a very good environment. The teaching style is very good
Admission

The process is by JEE MAIN/OJEE for join in college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prabin Jena

2 years ago

If I summaries and rate the college then the college is average to study and if you want only a B.Tech degree then you can come over here. This college is not at all bad.
H
Himani Rawat

2 years ago

If i summaries and rate the college then the college is average to study and if you want only a B.Tech degree then you can come over here. This college is not at all bad.
A
Akash Sagar Panda

2 years ago

The institute is accredited by National Board of Accreditation (NBA). The college certifies to ISO 9001:2000 and The institute is rated as "A" by NAAC and is affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT). The stream of the engineering was Computer Science a
A
Akash Pattanayak

3 years ago

This college is now a deemed university but when I was a student this college was affiliated Biju patnaik University and as par, the infrastructure of the college is a concern so it is very old college and therefore the buildings are also old and great and International
H
Harshit

2 years ago

For taking admissions here I have completed AIEEE examination and passed with the score of 70,000 Marks and the annual fees for the course was Rs.. 80000 per year I have taken Computer Science as the field of my graduation. The batch of mine started in the year 20
J
JAMALUDDIN KHAN

2 years ago

I have taken admission on the entrance examination of the university and everything is great and teachers and here there are sports and extracurricular activities and for the internship, we go to companies and law firms given by the university we don't find that on our
M
Maitry Ganta

2 years ago

The course of mine was Integrated means BA.LLB and they have there own entrance examination and on the basis of that I have got admission here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 35,000 per year and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here This college is a part of
V
Vinayak Das

2 years ago

Criminal law is the stream in which I am pursuing my LLM degree and this is a 2 years course and I have also done LLB from here and in this we have not gone for the visits in court but for the Internships, there are a lot of facilities are available.

Videos

College Overview
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Latest News & Articles

Did you forget to apply for OJEE 2020? Dont worry, apply now as the last date to apply for OJEE 2020 has been extended. Read to know more! ...Read more

Do you want to apply for OJEE 2020? If yes, then apply soon as the registration procedure ends on 20th March 2020. ...Read more

OJEE 2019 Second Admit card is expected to be released today, i.e. on July 16, 2019, by Odisha Joint Entrance Examination Board (OJEEB). The Special or second OJEE 2019 exam is held for admission to B.Tech, Lateral entry to B.Tech, MCA, MBA courses. The online application of Special OJEE 2019 was available from June 30 to July 10, 2019. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query