Gandhi Institute For Technology, Bhubaneswar - ReviewsBhubaneswar , Orissa

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Subham Lenka B.Tech Student

Environment is good 4/5

I am 2013-2017 batch student.The college environment is good as compare to other colleges in BBSR.But still doesn't good for placement,food and education pattern.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

fake placement,fake companies,Always ready to take payment
Faculty 3/5

Prof. Vikram Rout is one of my favorite teachers.His attitude towards students is very friendly and humble.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Ronald Indrajit B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Good college! our college is a well estimated college in Odisha. It provides good education quality and placement and many more other facilities.
Admission

JEE main and also Odisha JEE or ojee for get admission in our college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prabin Jena

1 year ago

If I summaries and rate the college then the college is average to study and if you want only a B.Tech degree then you can come over here. This college is not at all bad.
H
Himani Rawat

1 year ago

If i summaries and rate the college then the college is average to study and if you want only a B.Tech degree then you can come over here. This college is not at all bad.
S
Subham Lenka

1 year ago

I am 2013-2017 batch student.The college environment is good as compare to other colleges in BBSR.But still doesn't good for placement,food and education pattern.
R
Ronald Indrajit

1 year ago

Good college! our college is a well estimated college in Odisha. It provides good education quality and placement and many more other facilities.
A
Akash Sagar Panda

1 year ago

The institute is accredited by National Board of Accreditation (NBA). The college certifies to ISO 9001:2000 and The institute is rated as "A" by NAAC and is affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT). The stream of the engineering was Computer Science a
A
Akash Pattanayak

2 years ago

This college is now a deemed university but when I was a student this college was affiliated Biju patnaik University and as par, the infrastructure of the college is a concern so it is very old college and therefore the buildings are also old and great and International
H
Harshit

2 years ago

For taking admissions here I have completed AIEEE examination and passed with the score of 70,000 Marks and the annual fees for the course was Rs.. 80000 per year I have taken Computer Science as the field of my graduation. The batch of mine started in the year 20

Videos

College Overview

Latest News & Articles

Apply for JEE Main 2020 Exam as NTA reopens application window. Read more to know! ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00