Galgotias Business School, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sajal Gupta BBA Student

Overview 1/5

University is in somewhere in the mid of rating. The facilities arent up to the best standard of the international standards, faculties are good, teach good enough.
A
3 years ago

Anmol MBA Student

Good College to study 4/5

It is one if the newest IIIT established. It is relatively new but the course curriculum is same like all the IIITs and is at par with all these colleges.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
A
2 years ago

Abhishek BBA Student

Overview 4/5

One of good colleges in Delhi NCR and best one in greater Noida...
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Galgotias Business School, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

S
Sajal Gupta

2 years ago

University is in somewhere in the mid of rating. The facilities arent up to the best standard of the international standards, faculties are good, teach good enough.
A
Anmol

3 years ago

It is one if the newest IIIT established. It is relatively new but the course curriculum is same like all the IIITs and is at par with all these colleges.
A
Abhishek

2 years ago

One of good colleges in Delhi NCR and best one in greater Noida...

ITS Institute of Management, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

P
PREM RANJAN DUBEY

2 years ago

I have given MAT Examination result for taking admission here and I have opted PGDM because I am in first year so official I haven't opted any stream till now but my Interest is in Marketing and the fee of the entire course Including hostel is Rs 7.34 lac and the best
M
Mitesh Kumar Chauhan

2 years ago

In any college other than academics the placements are important and this is missing in this college or I can say that it is zero in the college but Rest all is great here and I have passed out in 2018 and the Fees of the college was above 3 Lacs This college is affil
C
Chetan Varshney

2 years ago

This college is in Mohan Nagar Ghaziabad and I have done my MBA in Finance and I have given the University entrance examination UPSEE and the total fee of the course is Rs 3.50 Lacs and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course.

LLOYD Group of Institutions, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

S
Sheeba Saifi

3 years ago

I am pursuing llb in llyod and my first semester was complete its been a excellent experiance i am happy to coming in this college my directer sir all teachera have very corporative college ground class was execellent...Ac class room also llyod is famous for llb infact
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The college is amazing It's has a holistic approach with every course and my course really imparts me the right knowledge coz the professors have an illustrious way of teaching . Works out well for me
S
Shruti Dubey

2 years ago

Situated in Greater Noida, admission to the MBA course can be done through CAT scores. The infrastructure and the canteens are very good and the teachers have a lot of knowledge.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00