Galaxy Global Group of Institutions, Ambala - Reviews Ambala , Haryana

 ESTD 2009
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shushant MBA Student

It is best 5/5

It is nice college for studying and has good infrastructure too.The infrastructure of the college is greatThis is a private Institution in the Ambala city and after completing Btech and Clearing the GATE Entrance Test with 3000 ranks I have taken admission here and this is a new college in the city which offers professional courses It is affiliated to Kurukshetra University and the annual fee is Rs 50,000 perv year
PLACEMENT 2/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
G
4 years ago

Gurpreet Singh M.Tech Student

2nd year of the course 4/5

This is a private Institution in the Ambala city and after completing Btech and Clearing the GATE Entrance Test with 3000 ranks I have taken admission here and this is a new college in the city which offers professional courses It is affiliated to Kurukshetra University and the annual fee is Rs 50,000 perv year
PLACEMENT 3/5

It is only there for the Btech students not for the Mtech
Faculty 3.5/5

Some of them are PhD but all have done Mtech
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Y
4 years ago

Yash B.Tech Student

College Review 5/5

It is very good college that offers good quality education to the students. I have immense respect for the teacher's in the college. They are extremely talented.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

4 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
K
Kulwant Dagar

3 years ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

3 years ago

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

3 years ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

4 years ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

6 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.