Gajamal Tulsiram Patil College - Reviews Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mangesh Dube BCom Student

College Description 4/5

This is one of the greatest colleges in the city and it is affiliated to North Maharashtra University with a very affordable fees of Rs 3000 PA and the slogan of our college is also too good which defines our college character which is Empowering Through Education and the gtround of our college is very much big than other colleges
PLACEMENT

There were no placement in the commerce course so can't say
Faculty 4/5

The teachers are as much great like the college they all are very freindly and too supportive to us
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

1 year ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
A
Akash Chavan

1 year ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there
J
Jamuna C

6 months ago

The college provides sophisticated facilities and there are well-maintained labs and classrooms
J
Jogi Ramesh

1 year ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

1 year ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

1 year ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

2 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

1 year ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00