G Pullaiah College of Engineering and Technology, Kurnool Kurnool , Andhra Pradesh

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kuruva Joshna B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Good at placements in Technical and software field and Encourage to participate in different aspects.
Admission

Through EAMCET counseling
B
3 years ago

B Suryaprakash Reddy B.Tech Student

1st batch of the college 4/5

When i have taken admission in this our batch was the first batch in this course because at that time this course was new so our facilities were not that much great at that time only teachers were great because they all were experience holders but now college is very much developed and at that time my college fees was Rs 18,000 PA
PLACEMENT

There were but i didn't got placed because there were less placement for 1st batch
Faculty 3.5/5

They all are very good and too much experienced and very friendly towards us
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
1 year ago

Pakkirulla Shaik NihaAfroze B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Good atmosphere, faculty, infrastructure, labs, innovativeness, sports and games and there is Cooperation of faculty to do our innovation study. I am very happy to join this college and I am suggested to join this college without hesitated.
Admission

Through EAMCET I have taken admission in the college
M
2 years ago

M Pranay Venkataramana  Student

Overview 4/5

Excellent and good carrier provide college for everyone student of engg. In getting jobs in various places and outside countries by giving good certificates and marks.
Admission

Very systematic admission as per govt rules
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rajesh

4 years ago

wonderful experience...it has good infrastructure...it has all type of lab equipments ....consists of senior faculty.....college provides transport facilities. ....good hostel facility...both ac nd non ac rooms..... .,.,.,.,...,.,.,.,...,.,,.,...,.,x...,.,.,,...,,.,.
P
Pothuganti Naveena

2 years ago

In this college, I have done my B.E in Mechanical Engineering and I have taken admission on the result of MCET and this college was affilaited with the JNTU-A and the annual fee of the course was Rs 33,500 per year and from 2012 to 2016 I have studied here
T
THUMMALA MANOJ

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the JNTU Anantapur and I have taken admission here on the result of the 12th board and from 2011 to 2015 I have studied here and the fee of the college was Rs 2.5 lac per year

Presidency University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

K
Kuheli Bhattacharya

1 year ago

I have passed out the CLAT Exam for the admission and they also have an entrance examination which is also needed to pass out for the admission and the college education is best here for the students and the fee of the college is normal and the college study environment
B
Baiju Kumar

2 years ago

There was an entrance exam which is CLAT on which I have taken admission and that is what is required for everyone and there are many sessions in the college related to the practical knowledge and one of them is moot courts and there are regular lectures and fix attenda
A
Asra

2 years ago

For my MBA I have chosen this college because It is abest private university in the city although it has established a few years back still it has a goodwill in the entire state and there are good placements are also given and I am in the 1st year of the course.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query