G Pulla Reddy Degree College Andhra Pradesh

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

MOHAMMAD JUNAID BCom Student

Overview 5/5

I have Lot more to say about the college and In short, I would like to say superb college and premises. The faculty is best and the study atmosphere is enthusiastic.
R
2 years ago

Radha Kapur BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Best college I have ever seen. all the experienced lecturers.playground and parking area are good.freshers day and farewell are celebrated very nicely
Admission

Got seat through online admission.fee is reasonable.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Arpitha Rao Vennamaneni

3 years ago

This college is located at secnderabad city and if we talk about the affiliations and accreditations then we have University Grants Commission, National Assessment and Accreditation Council accreditation. and it is affiliated to Osmania University one of the top univers
B
B SRAYA REDDY

2 years ago

It is one of the most respected colleges in the city which is an autonomous organization but has affiliation Osmania University of the Hyderabad city and in this college, I have done my degree in the food technology and in this college admission is done directly but mer
P
Prathiba Munuswamy

2 years ago

My Bsc subject was Organic Chemistry and in the year 2014 I have been graduated from here and I don't think that Loyola academy education needs any type of education everyone wants to study here and the best part at that time there was a Direct admission in the college.

Jagruthi Degree College

Andhra Pradesh

N
Nazia Firdose

3 years ago

This college is in the zaheerabad area of the Hyderabad and also this college is affiliated to the Osmania University and there are 6-7n colleges in the zaheerabad area and this is a top college in the area and also it is best than my PG college in many parameters. In
B
B Shiva

3 years ago

The annual fees of this course is Rs 12,000 PA but i am from the backward class category so i got 10,000 scholarship and it is affiliated to Osmania University, Hyderabad
R
Rohith

2 years ago

J
Jayasai Padala

2 years ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

2 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

2 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query