G Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
2 years ago

Ganta Shravani B.Pharm Student

Pharmacy College 5/5

My college is in Hyderabad and is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have given the MCET Examination for the admissions and in the may 2017 I have completed my course
PLACEMENT

The college has organised placement for us but I didn't went there
Faculty 5/5

They all are too good in teaching the students so that they Understand what is been taught to them
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rashmi B.Pharm Student

good college 5/5

The college offers good quality education in pharmacy course, the college management is nice.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Malasanimanojkumar B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Best college in Rayalaseema I & top college in Andhra Pradesh
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Ganta Shravani

2 years ago

My college is in Hyderabad and is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have given the MCET Examination for the admissions and in the may 2017 I have completed my course
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The college offers good quality education in pharmacy course, the college management is nice.
M
Malasanimanojkumar

2 years ago

Best college in Rayalaseema I & top college in Andhra Pradesh
P
Pramila

2 years ago

Awesome! The staff and management were the best assets who worked day and night, to see that we achieve the best. They brought out the best in each one of us. Thank you!
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college has good environment, the course structure is good, the infrastructure of the college is nice. The fee of the course is affordable.
H
Husen Sama

2 years ago

Very good college nice campus and very good faculties
P
Prabha

3 years ago

Excellent infrascture and very highly qualified teachers with competent staff . Good lab facilities with good campus with well maintained medicinal garden. Nice and well maintained library. Average canteen facility. Always open for students from morning 7 to 11 at night
P
Priyanka Vijay Patil

2 years ago

This is the topmost institute for the pharmacy education in the city and for the admissions here I have given the University examination and as was the fee of the course is a concern so that was Rs 1.35 Lacs for 1st year and Rs 1.28 Lacs for the 2nd year. This college
S
Sakib Khan

1 year ago

It is the best college ever best teachers and sir's are helpful and they are like friends and they r ever best teacher and student are also good and student are also helpful.

Videos

Annual Day
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Scholarship

G Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy Scholarship

G Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy provides the scholarship to those students who belong to the reserved category or their parental income is less than 100000.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00