Future Institute of Engineering & Technology, Bareilly - ReviewsBareilly , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Nishnata Das B.Tech Student

Really nice place 4/5

I took amdission in B.tech course in this college, i took admission on basis of entrance exam, the college management is really nice, lot of opportunities are given to students
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

All my respected teacher's were supportive nd helped us in every way possile.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
DAVID SONKAR

9 months ago

First of all it was a college but now it is a University and first they had gate entrance score but now they have own entrance examination and I have done my masters in electronics and communications and this year means in 2018 I have passed out and the teachers are gr
S
Shubham Dixit

1 year ago

This University is the topmost university and educational Institution of my nation and that is why there is nothing in which this Institution lacks and I have made the best decision of studying here. The annual fee for the course is Rs 99,000 PA and I have selected Mar
A
Alok Kumar

10 months ago

HBTI is a government college situated in Kanpur. Admission to this college is through JEE Mains. It is one of the top engineering college of the country. Although the infra of the college is not that great but the teachers are highly experienced. The canteen of the col
R
Rohan Roy

1 year ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

1 year ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

9 months ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950
A
Aashik Ajgalle

1 month ago

The education is best here because they use practical approach for the teaching and that is all good for the students and that is really teaching of NIT and I am doing a degree in the biomedical field and the placements in my department are very less but in the other de
U
Uddalak Banerjee

3 years ago

IT is one of the best colleges of India and has a batch strength of 1000 students for BTECH alone. There is MTech , MCA and other courses. It was established in 1957 and is one of the oldest govt colleges of india and has a huge alumni history with many alumnis occupyin
D
Dhiraj Kumar

6 months ago

It is one of the oldest NIT and has a great record in placement and packages and is equal to other NIT's. The infrastructure of the college is nice,the fee is similar to what is charged in other NIT's.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

UPSEE Answer Key has been released on the official website of UPSEE at upsee.nic.in. The candidates who appeared for UPSEE 2019 must check the UPSEE Answer Key to know the right answers for the paper conducted on April 21, 2019, for admission in B.Tech./ B.Arch./ B. Des/ B. Pharm/ BHMCT/ BFAD/ BFA programmes offered by the government and private colleges across the state. ...Read more

This year nearly 1.05 lakh candidates will be appearing for UPSEE 2019 examination under closed-circuit television (CCTV) cameras on April 21, 2019. UPSEE will be conducted across 138 centres, out of which 122 centres are in Uttar Pradesh.  ...Read more

Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has extended the last date to apply for UPSEE 2019 examination. The candidates aspiring to appear for UPSEE 2019 must visit the official website of UPSEE at upsee.nic.in before March 25, 2019, to apply for the exam.  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00