Frankfinn Institute of Air Hostess Training, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   Private

        View 2 Videos

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

0.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

GULAB GANDHI  Student

Overview 4/5

There were an aviation diploma and hospitality and the experience is best because I have learned a lot and there is overall growth I have got from here and there are may placements I the college including hotels but the jobs in airlines ground staff is less and I want to go for that.
Admission

Admission Criteria: face to face interview was there and I have given that only.

G
11 months ago

Gaurav  Student

Worthless,fake and real thugs 1/5

They promised me of giving 40 to 50k salary job opportunities but what they actually give 10 to 15k jib opportunities which i can get on common websites. They are real thugs. I wasted my 1.5 lac by joining frankfinn
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

They only give 10 to 15k job opportunities which you see every day on shine, naukari and on other websites
Faculty 0.5/5

The worst way of teaching once they get your money then they don't care anymore except for travel, travel was really good
Admission

Simply go there and get manipulated
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rohit Singh  Student

Overview 5/5

It is the Best college with the best facility and with the best faculty and there is an easy process of admission they provide you with 100% placements.
Admission

Easy process of admission is there in the college.
M
1 year ago

Madhu Kiran DHMCT Student

Overview 4/5

It has a good faculty and the institute atmosphere is good. But placements are not up to the mark.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
GULAB GANDHI

1 year ago

There were an aviation diploma and hospitality and the experience is best because I have learned a lot and there is overall growth I have got from here and there are may placements I the college including hotels but the jobs in airlines ground staff is less and I want t
G
Gaurav

11 months ago

They promised me of giving 40 to 50k salary job opportunities but what they actually give 10 to 15k jib opportunities which i can get on common websites. They are real thugs. I wasted my 1.5 lac by joining frankfinn
R
Rohit Singh

1 year ago

It is the Best college with the best facility and with the best faculty and there is an easy process of admission they provide you with 100% placements.
A
Abhishek

4 years ago

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified
V
Varad

11 months ago

Its an amazing institution with faculty being well educated they make the class interesting by sharing there own experiences only problem with them would be there English buts its one of the best out there with the best job placement with fee structure being 80 thousand
R
Ravi Khanna

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and that is why there is an IPU-CET Examination which one has to clear then for the counseling session for the admissions and this year in 2018 I have completed my degree and the fee of the college was Rs 74000
N
Neha

4 years ago

Looking for a college where you can learn as well as have fun? Than this is your college of choice! They also have scholarship schemes which makes it easier on the pocket than most other colleges in Delhi NCR.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Worst college in whole Delhi.Please don't even think to go there and spoil your future.Every single thing on their website is fake so please don't fall for them.
S
Shefali

4 years ago

Hey Guys, if you want a fabulous learning experience in the heart of the capital, this is the place to be!
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00