Frankfinn Institute of Air Hostess Training, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   Private

        View 2 Videos

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
2 months ago

GULAB GANDHI  Student

Overview 4/5

There were an aviation diploma and hospitality and the experience is best because I have learned a lot and there is overall growth I have got from here and there are may placements I the college including hotels but the jobs in airlines ground staff is less and I want to go for that.
Admission

Admission Criteria: face to face interview was there and I have given that only.

M
8 months ago

Madhu Kiran DHMCT Student

Overview 4/5

It has a good faculty and the institute atmosphere is good. But placements are not up to the mark.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
GULAB GANDHI

2 months ago

There were an aviation diploma and hospitality and the experience is best because I have learned a lot and there is overall growth I have got from here and there are may placements I the college including hotels but the jobs in airlines ground staff is less and I want t
M
Madhu Kiran

8 months ago

It has a good faculty and the institute atmosphere is good. But placements are not up to the mark.
V
Vanshika Jain

1 year ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

3 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch
L
Lovish Kaushik

10 months ago

HMR Institute of Technology & Management is a private Engineering College located in Hamidpur,New Delhi, India offering both Management & Engineering courses.HMR Institute of Technology & Management offers several courses in the field of engineering at the undergraduate
R
Ratikant Sahoo

8 months ago

It is the one of the best college in GGSIPU . The ambiance of the college is peaceful . All the faculty are good academic and teaching skills. The teachers are very humbled for their students and behave like parents. Over all the college is best.
P
Piyush Khushwaha

1 year ago

I have taken admission in electrical engineering and my experience over here is very good and i am learning as well here the teachers stadd administration and faculties are great and supportive
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00