Frankfinn Institute of Air Hostess Training, Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

0.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

Gaurav  Student

Worthless,fake and real thugs 1/5

They promised me of giving 40 to 50k salary job opportunities but what they actually give 10 to 15k jib opportunities which i can get on common websites. They are real thugs. I wasted my 1.5 lac by joining frankfinn
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

They only give 10 to 15k job opportunities which you see every day on shine, naukari and on other websites
Faculty 0.5/5

The worst way of teaching once they get your money then they don't care anymore except for travel, travel was really good
Admission

Simply go there and get manipulated
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
2 years ago

GULAB GANDHI  Student

Overview 4/5

There were an aviation diploma and hospitality and the experience is best because I have learned a lot and there is overall growth I have got from here and there are may placements I the college including hotels but the jobs in airlines ground staff is less and I want to go for that.
Admission

Admission Criteria: face to face interview was there and I have given that only.

R
1 year ago

Rohit Singh  Student

Overview 5/5

It is the Best college with the best facility and with the best faculty and there is an easy process of admission they provide you with 100% placements.
Admission

Easy process of admission is there in the college.
M
2 years ago

Madhu Kiran DHMCT Student

Overview 4/5

It has a good faculty and the institute atmosphere is good. But placements are not up to the mark.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Divya Manchanda

4 years ago

JIMS is one college that offers you plethora of learning opportunities to grow and improve yourself.I have done my PGDM in Human Resources from JIMS and I can safely say that this is one of the best colleges amongst all MAT Colleges.They provide access to trainings , le
C
CHARU PURI

4 years ago

- JIMS is a very good college, especially in Delhi NCR, it is one of the best B-schools. Jims has a very good infrastructure and offers the best faculty and education to its students. If you're looking out for a good college for management courses, JIMS can be a good ch
A
Ankita Khandelwal

2 years ago

It's a college with a good ROI. Campus life is amazing here. Faculties are well qualified and act as the pillars of the college. Lots of projects, presentations, assignments are given, Industry Visits are also done in companies like Coca- Cola, Amul to give us Industry
A
Anushruti

3 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

3 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
S
Simranjeet Kaur

11 months ago

Academics The quality of education and teaching is the best. The environment provided by the college leads students to explore themselves and being the best in their specialty. The teachers are also very good and experienced ones. Their bond with students is very fri
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query