Fr Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 2.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kunal Kapadia M.Tech Student

2nd year student 3/5

Fr.CRCE is an un-aided, minority, non-autonomous institute accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and is also affiliated to the University of Mumbai and I am pursuing My Mtech in the Robotic Engineering and for taking admission here I have given the Maharastra Cet entrance examination and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and the annual fee of the course is Rs 1.50 Lacs PA.
PLACEMENT

I have just entered in the 2nd year and that is why I am not aware.
Faculty 2.5/5

They were ok for us means not great not worst.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
H
7 months ago

Hazel Dsouza B.Tech Student

Good College for BTech 4/5

It is affiliated to Mumbai University. The admission is done through an entrance exam known as MH-CET and also includes some weight of marks scored in class 12th.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Not all teachers are Ph.D. Scholars but some of them hold Masters of Engineering Degree (ME).
Admission

Through the Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MH CET), students can apply to Fr. Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering.
F
1 year ago

Flison Lopes B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

Stunning crowd and campus, Excellent teaching faculty. All over Best.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kunal Kapadia

1 year ago

Fr.CRCE is an un-aided, minority, non-autonomous institute accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and is also affiliated to the University of Mumbai and I am pursuing My Mtech in the Robotic Engineering and for taking admission here I have given
H
Hazel Dsouza

7 months ago

It is affiliated to Mumbai University. The admission is done through an entrance exam known as MH-CET and also includes some weight of marks scored in class 12th.
F
Flison Lopes

1 year ago

Stunning crowd and campus, Excellent teaching faculty. All over Best.
A
Amit

1 year ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

6 months ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
S
SANJAYKANT SAHOO

1 year ago

The college is in varshi and in this college for the admissions only 12th required result on merit result and it is a great college and teachers are good campus is clean and the environment is great and in 2017 I have passed out.
M
Mayur More

1 year ago

Nice College and I love Ba Students and best District Solapur College kbpm pandharpur Best student development Thank you
V
Vishwajit Mali

11 months ago

It's very good for students, especially whom those trying to do the best for his life and achieve great success.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has published the Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test (MH CET) 2019 Provisional Allotment status of Cap Round 1 on July 10, 2019, on its official website for B.E./BTech courses.  Candidates who have applied in the MH CET 2019 counseling can now check the provisional allotment status by visiting the official website ...Read more

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has published the Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test (MH CET) 2019 final merit list on July 6, 2019, on its official website for B.E., BTech, and B. Arch courses. Candidates who have applied in the MH CET 2019 counseling can now check the final merit list by visiting the official website- cetcell.mahacet.org ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00