Fr Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kunal Kapadia M.Tech Student

2nd year student 3/5

Fr.CRCE is an un-aided, minority, non-autonomous institute accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and is also affiliated to the University of Mumbai and I am pursuing My Mtech in the Robotic Engineering and for taking admission here I have given the Maharastra Cet entrance examination and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and the annual fee of the course is Rs 1.50 Lacs PA.
PLACEMENT

I have just entered in the 2nd year and that is why I am not aware.
Faculty 2.5/5

They were ok for us means not great not worst.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
H
1 year ago

Hazel Dsouza B.Tech Student

Good College for BTech 4/5

It is affiliated to Mumbai University. The admission is done through an entrance exam known as MH-CET and also includes some weight of marks scored in class 12th.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Not all teachers are Ph.D. Scholars but some of them hold Masters of Engineering Degree (ME).
Admission

Through the Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MH CET), students can apply to Fr. Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering.
D
1 year ago

Dev  Student

Overview 4/5

the college is very strict.But has nice placement .the environment here is nice.this college is like school.
F
2 years ago

Flison Lopes B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

Stunning crowd and campus, Excellent teaching faculty. All over Best.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kunal Kapadia

2 years ago

Fr.CRCE is an un-aided, minority, non-autonomous institute accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and is also affiliated to the University of Mumbai and I am pursuing My Mtech in the Robotic Engineering and for taking admission here I have given
H
Hazel Dsouza

1 year ago

It is affiliated to Mumbai University. The admission is done through an entrance exam known as MH-CET and also includes some weight of marks scored in class 12th.
D
Dev

1 year ago

the college is very strict.But has nice placement .the environment here is nice.this college is like school.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
S
Sumit More

2 years ago

The name suggests that to be an Engineering college but It also has other courses as well and my course of MBA was also one of that and I have taken Marketing as the field of the MBA. I am from the SC Category so that is why the annual fee of my course was 1.20 Lac PA
J
Joshi

4 years ago

Upto my 2 year clg was good as vice principle was respected desai sir but he left clg similarly many good male staff left the job as joshi madam is the principle...i think before teaching she should learn how to treat student....all hods are are ladies...instead of teac
V
Vishal Raskar

2 years ago

In the year 2015 I have passed out BE electrical engineering course and the fees were Rs 80,000 per year and for the admissions I have State of Maharashtra entrance examination which was MHCET and the university was Pune University

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Latest News & Articles

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00