Fr Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1984
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
F
3 years ago

Flison Lopes B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

Stunning crowd and campus, Excellent teaching faculty. All over Best.
K
3 years ago

Kunal Kapadia M.Tech Student

2nd year student 3/5

Fr.CRCE is an un-aided, minority, non-autonomous institute accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and is also affiliated to the University of Mumbai and I am pursuing My Mtech in the Robotic Engineering and for taking admission here I have given the Maharastra Cet entrance examination and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and the annual fee of the course is Rs 1.50 Lacs PA.
PLACEMENT

I have just entered in the 2nd year and that is why I am not aware.
Faculty 2.5/5

They were ok for us means not great not worst.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
H
2 years ago

Hazel Dsouza B.Tech Student

Good College for BTech 4/5

It is affiliated to Mumbai University. The admission is done through an entrance exam known as MH-CET and also includes some weight of marks scored in class 12th.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Not all teachers are Ph.D. Scholars but some of them hold Masters of Engineering Degree (ME).
Admission

Through the Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MH CET), students can apply to Fr. Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering.
D
2 years ago

Dev  Student

Overview 4/5

the college is very strict.But has nice placement .the environment here is nice.this college is like school.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

3 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
A
Alfan Pathan

1 month ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

1 month ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

1 month ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query