Fostiima Business School, Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 2007
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.1/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.4/5

Fashion Rating

4.1/5

Sports Rating

2.6/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 3/5

Happy to be part of FOSTIIMA
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2.5/5

Nadira mam
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
5 years ago

Reshu Singh MBA Student

Overview 5/5

College is too good when it comes to studies, exposure , placements , faculty and helping students in right direction. College just needs to advertise more about their USP's and there are a lot of positive things which are not familiar by the people outside.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Faculty is superb exposure and experienced .As the USP of the college is that whole faculty is IIM passout it gives epic exposure to the students as well. Faculty makes sure that students volunteer different events and initiate new things.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
5 years ago

Rochak Dixit MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Best faculty and placements for management students. All the best !
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Best in industry
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Hitesh manocha ..unique style of teaching marketing
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: 94.5 dec mat Faculty and placements

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek

5 years ago

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified
V
Varad

2 years ago

Its an amazing institution with faculty being well educated they make the class interesting by sharing there own experiences only problem with them would be there English buts its one of the best out there with the best job placement with fee structure being 80 thousand
R
Ravi Khanna

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and that is why there is an IPU-CET Examination which one has to clear then for the counseling session for the admissions and this year in 2018 I have completed my degree and the fee of the college was Rs 74000
A
Anushruti

3 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

3 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

3 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
V
Vanshika Jain

3 years ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

5 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

3 years ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch

Videos

FOSTIIMA Final Placements

Awards

Chairman's Gold Medal

Awarded to the student getting the highest score among all the specialisations.

FOSTIIMA Leadership Awards

A leadership award of Rs. One lac and a citation is given to the most outstanding and deserving student of FOSTIIMA Business School.

Chairman's Silver Medal

Awarded to the student getting the second highest score among all the specialisations.

Scholarship

Scholarship

For Graduate Non-Engineers Scholarship of Rs. 1,00,000/- for students with CAT / XAT score above the 95 percentile Scholarship of Rs. 50,000/- for students with CAT / XAT score above the 85 percentile or MAT score above 95 percentile For Graduate Engineers Scholarship of Rs. 1,00,000/- for students with CAT / XAT score above the 90 percentile Scholarship of Rs. 50,000/- for students with CAT / XAT score above the 80 percentile Scholarship of Rs. 50,000/- for students with MAT score above the 85 percentile UG Program in Management (BBA) Scholarship of Rs. 30,000/- for students who have secured more than 85% in CBSE or more than 90% in State Boards in class XIIth .

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query