Fortune Institute of International Business (FIIB), Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 1st, 2018

 College Review

Prakash MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College is very great with effective management and efficient teachers and supportive seniors this college is a college of dreams

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 1st, 2018

 Good college

Deven MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College is amazing with all the facilities. College management is quite supportive. Teachers are amazing here, they are also very supportive.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 30th, 2017

 Life at FIIB is not only about studies but also about gaining expertise in skills

Anannya Nath MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    

FIIB provides a good chance for internships as well as live projects and the job opportunities are good.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I chose FIIB because it of its location, faculty and its placement offers

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cue Club, which is the public speaking club, this is so because they give some awesome performances. And our ED is directly involved with this club. Many students have been benefited with good communication skills and confidence.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 30th, 2017

 Fiib College Review- this was the best decision of my life

Bhoomika Taranekar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Its been a nice and wonderful experience till now. One gets to know the importance of managing time and priority setting when work load increases. Also, i got to experience activities outside our college, like so many conclaves which our college keeps on organising and inviting industry speakers to give us real corporate scenario experience.

PLACEMENTS    

Internships provided by FIIB are very good , the college provides all types of internships to each student and we also get stipend in these internships.

FACULTY    

My favorite faculty in FIIB is Prof.Monica Bhardwaj. She is good in every aspect , when she teaches us in a very comfortable and understanding way. she motivates every student and encourages them to participate in all activites and focus towards your life goal.

ADMISSION    

State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

For me the best event is Samavesh. This is the annual fest of our college in which college organises many cultural activites , inter college games and many more arts and craft activity. In this event we invite many colleges from delhi Ncr for participating in our fest .

For me best club of FIIB is BRAND rover. This club is related to marketing in which all the marketing activites is done by professors. There are many games related to marketing and these games teach us how marketing people work in an organization.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 30th, 2017

 FIIB College, and institute of dreams

Ankita Thapa MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    

we have a separate department for internship, placements and jobs so here in FIIB we are sure that we will be getting good opportunities and experiences of our life.

FACULTY    

DR.F.M.A Khan is one of those teachers who motivates everyone and guides us to be on the right track for achieving success.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:MAT - 75 % I found FIIB better than other colleges I visited in DELHI NCR . For me location was also one of the aspects for selecting the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Meraki and Samavesh are the best & big events of our college and I find these good because we as college students get a lot of chance to participate in events, learn, grow and organize many activities!

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 27th, 2017

 Skill development and adequate exposure to help me grow as a manager

Yuvrath Dabi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The college has provided me with exposure to enhance my skill in various fields. The curriculum taught here is in connection with the recent trend in the industry. I have been given opportunities inside the college premise and even at off-site locations to enhance our skills. The Professors are helpful and understand the need of every student at individual level and try to help the student to get out of that situation. We are given an opportunity to work while we learn as there are guest lectures and live projects which give us a practical exposure while keeping the theory in mind.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored 95% in MAT exam and i choose this college because it was fulfilling the requirement i had to succeed as a manager in corporate world.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 23rd, 2017

 Best Management College in Delhi

Manish Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College is really good in terms of placements, facilities, and teachers. College provides lot of opportunities for the students as they have various clubs and Societies where in students can join. It helps in overall personality development of the students.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 15th, 2017

 Excellent Faculty and Personalized Mentoring

Aditi Agrawal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The 1st year in the college has been very exciting as we have many clubs from where we gain knowledge about the particular field.We go for industrial visits which are really exciting and provide the basic knowledge about how things get into the whole process of production. There has been many conclaves which have given us great opportunities to interact with industry people.

PLACEMENTS    

Till now many of the seniors are placed in the companies like-Indigo, Ceasefire, Lesso Group,etc. We get many live projects with Nestle, Vadilal, Oyo rooms, Mirus Solution, Udaan India.

FACULTY    

Dr. Sudhir Rana(Faculty Marketing)- His way of teaching and his mentoring is commendable.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I choose this college because the placements are good and i got good reviews from pass-outs.

CAMPUS LIFE    

NMC(National Marketing Conclave)- Here we discussed about the digital marketing things. It helped all students who are going to take marketing as their major.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 15th, 2017

 Excellent industry exposure

Vidhi Chauhan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

First Year in college has been really exciting. I have participated in many club activities, especially in marketing club. We also have great exposure in organizing many conclaves and interacting with industry leaders.

PLACEMENTS    

Waiting for my opportunity, But have heard my seniors have been placed at good companies like Indigo, ICICI bank etc

FACULTY    

My favorite teacher is Tushar Baneerji sir. He is my mentor as well. He has always supported me and gave moral support whenever needed. He has also helped me in understanding my career graph better

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

NMC was the best event of our college. NMC is National Marketing Conference. Its the biggest event held in our college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016

Sahil MBA / PGDM [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 29th, 2016

Humayun Ali MBA / PGDM [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    

FMA khan.. Accounts teacher and very good explaination

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:92.3 percentile Good job placement

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018: Exam will be conducted on November 25

    11-May-2018
    According to the latest notification issued by Indian Institute of Management (IIM), the Common Admission Test (CAT) is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. The detailed notification regarding CAT 2018 will be released in ... Read more
  2. MAT Expected Cutoff

    27-Feb-2018
    The MAT Participating Institutes would be responsible for announcing the Cutoff. The admissions to various institutes would be done on the basis of Cutoff which would remain on the lines of the previous year.  The ... Read more
  3. Game of Thrones Takeaways for an MBA aspirant

    23-Feb-2018
      While Game of Thrones is a worldwide admiration, there are certain important things that can be taken note of by candidates, particularly those applying for their MBA. The same is illustrated as ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00