Foresight Institute of Management & Research, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sidhant Pandey BCom Student

Overview 4/5

Awesome for the students who are trying for CA or CS examinations.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Gyanshree

1 year ago

My college has the best infrastructure among the other university in the city.if i talk about the greenery of my college,the college has thousands plants and trees with 100 over species.the placements of my colleges are really good.the best course of my college is mba t
P
Pratham Bhardwaj

2 years ago

I has Taken admission in this college last year in 2017 although college is good with the supportive faculty but there are some issues when it comes to the placements We has a Huge Playground over here where we can play many games Although i has visited less in the c
M
Mohit Kumar Gupta

9 months ago

College is good in terms of return on investment, but sports facility are not much available. Teachers and senior are good and supportive. Aisi placement is good if you are able you can get better placement in comparison to other colleges.
C
Chanda Kamble

1 year ago

The courses offered by this college are of good standards. The infrastructure of the college is fine and the faculty members are experienced and good enough to teach their subjects.
V
Vijaya Sadanand Kamble

1 year ago

The college makes sure that the students get placed at various places. All the other facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. The teachers are really good.
R
Rohit Vaish

1 year ago

It is actually a very good college in Moradabad city and the reason is the education which they give to there students.
A
Aman Shrivastav

1 year ago

to is the best college in i fell the best college.i join the college in 16th july 2018. and I fell very .
A
Aman

1 year ago

FLAWLESS,FATALITY,INFINITE ,BEAUTIFULLY CONSTRUCTED
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00