Footwear Design & Development Institute (FDDI), Hyderabad - Reviews Hyderabad , Telangana

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
C
3 years ago

Chandra Prakash Pandey Dental Student

Overview 4/5

Excellent..if u want to improve yourself you have to come once in FDDI. before coming here I m very nervous about college like how I manage with other how they treat me but when I came here the scene is totally opposite everybody here is like a diamond either seniors or faculties or our batchmate everyone. so I m glad to be a part of FDDI
G
2 years ago

Gadhamsetty Vasavi Design Student

Overview 5/5

It is great for footwear designing and It has a nice faculty and It is central government college and given central govt certificate.
Admission

There are 3 steps and they are Aist entrance exam and then Counseling and then student received the Admission letter
L
3 years ago

Luky BSc Student

Best institute for retail and fashion merchandising 5/5

Retail fashion merchandising and footwear design best institute. B.des and MBA courses offer
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Great internships in amazon and other leading brands like ikea and zara h@m
Faculty 4.5/5

Practical classes, renu sharma
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

3 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
L
Likhita

3 years ago

The pros I can is u will learn how to deal with circumstances. It not only gives the education but builds the strength of our personality. It's a bit inexpressive.
T
T MAULIKAA

4 years ago

Best Environment with Friendly Faculty and best management and fully equipped Laboratory and good working computers
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

4 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

4 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.