Footwear Design & Development Institute (FDDI), Hyderabad Hyderabad , Telangana

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
2 years ago

Chandra Prakash Pandey Dental Student

Overview 4/5

Excellent..if u want to improve yourself you have to come once in FDDI. before coming here I m very nervous about college like how I manage with other how they treat me but when I came here the scene is totally opposite everybody here is like a diamond either seniors or faculties or our batchmate everyone. so I m glad to be a part of FDDI
G
1 year ago

Gadhamsetty Vasavi Design Student

Overview 5/5

It is great for footwear designing and It has a nice faculty and It is central government college and given central govt certificate.
Admission

There are 3 steps and they are Aist entrance exam and then Counseling and then student received the Admission letter
L
2 years ago

Luky BSc Student

Best institute for retail and fashion merchandising 5/5

Retail fashion merchandising and footwear design best institute. B.des and MBA courses offer
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Great internships in amazon and other leading brands like ikea and zara h@m
Faculty 4.5/5

Practical classes, renu sharma
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Nizam College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

N
Nazneen

2 years ago

Being a years old college, The campus is so spacious and we'll be built yet needs to develop few infrastructures. though best faculties are hired they should able to teach the students the joy of learning than the fruits of earning which indeed help for the betterment o
V
Velugu Karun Kumar

3 years ago

Good faculty..... Education system is too good... Library awesome.... Sports all the games are provided. NCC, NSS, OYSTER, many more organizations are there,Friendly environment.College is filled with greenery.And is centre of the city.Good transport facilities are ther
J
JATAVATH SRINU

2 years ago

There only one physical education department is very helpful to the sport students In this college there are no words for Library and no care taker of the students and no matter what happens when,
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
G
Golla Ravi Chandana

2 years ago

Best clg which gives importance to students and their opinions .It also supports every good idea of students and gives them freedom,support,encouragement to achieve goals.
S
SRAVYA

1 year ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query