Footwear Design and Development Institute (FDDI) - Rohtak - Reviews Haryana

  •   Public

Apply to Bennett University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

2 years ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

2 years ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

2 years ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
S
Simran Shetty

1 year ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
A
Akhil Varma

1 year ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
K
Kanav

3 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ

Alva's College

Karnataka

F
Fathima

2 years ago

Alvas College is functional to prove its existence and purpose of its inception. The continuous effort of faculty and the students to evolve new dimensions to the educational process are admirable. It has always been instrumental in providing space to all sections of le
R
Raghu Chandra Raj P G

1 year ago

Best Platform For studies and for Future Education is Good And also there are campus placements held in the college itself.
F
Fathima

2 years ago

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00