Footwear Design and Development Institute (FDDI) Patna, Patna - ReviewsPatna , Bihar


ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rohan MBA Student

Best among all better than Jodhpur and kolkata 4/5

Awesome very good in academic,i enjoyed very much here ,last year placement was good as our senior got 7lakhs package.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Very good placement cell and job opportunity are very good here average is 5lakh per annum and heighest was 10lakhs
Faculty 5/5

All are very educated and very experience
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Ashi Singh Dental Student

Overview 2/5

College was good, faculty was good, management was poor, all facilities provided,but owners of college were not good
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

RAHUL CHAUHAN Design Student

F.D.D.I,PATNA......A WORLD FOR DESIGN........ASPIRANT. 4/5

This place is really very clean and environment friendly,the teachers are amazing here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rohan Roy

2 years ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

2 years ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950

Gaya College, Gaya

Gaya, Bihar

S
SHRUTI KUMARI

2 years ago

This college is not only a government college but also one of the oldest colleges in the city and therefore taking admission in this college is not that much easy you have to take clear merit criteria which are 75% approximately in your graduation from a recognised coll
S
SHRUTI KUMARI

2 years ago

This is one of the most prestigious colleges in the city and it is under government. If we talk about the affiliation so this college is affiliated to Magadha University and in 2013 i have taken admission in this course and in 2016 my course got completed and then again
R
Ratan Ranjan

2 years ago

I am doing my Bed General from this college and this college is affiliated to Magadha University and this college have many notable alumni's like JR Manjhi (Former CM of Bihar) and the admission in this college is very strict with Cutoff list and the total 2 years cours

Asian Business School, Noida

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

P
Pompi Dutta

1 year ago

Course curriculum is very good. Teachers are very much supportive and understanding and deliver best of their knowledge to students. Infrastructure needs to be improved, wifi not provided to college students, management of the college needs to improve on a lot of areas.
S
Shubhanshuman Pratap Singh

2 years ago

It is not just a college but a centre to learn and grow. learning from the expert faculties and knowledge levels of your fellow students and grow by the great placement opportunities this year means in 2018 I have passed out from this college and as far as the admission
R
Ramesh Patil

2 years ago

This college of mine is in the Noida city and I have done PGDM in Marketing from this college and I have given the MAT Examination result for the admission but they also accept the result of CAT and other national level examinations and from 2016 to this year 2018 I hav
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00