Footwear Design and Development Institute (FDDI), Chennai - Reviews Chennai , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2008
 Public College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

2.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
M
6 years ago

Manikarnika Kukreti Fashion Design Student

Overview 2/5

College is good but still need to be known in Country
PLACEMENT 2/5

Its average. Still need more efforts for making contact
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 2.5/5

Our HOD is best teacher we had because of her supportive nature and wide knowledge
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I got ranked 1201. I choose this course because of my keen interest in fashion and styling. And this college is of ministry of Commerce

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
6 years ago

Karthikeyan  Student

Overview 5/5

its a very nice college in chennai for (fashion design), They have very good GC lab and DESIGN lab
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
J
6 years ago

JAYAKUMAR  Student

Overview 3/5

Nice College with nice academic curriculum and exposure!
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

3 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

3 years ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

3 years ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
S
S Bathiya

3 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

3 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

3 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
P
PREM KUMAR R

4 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

3 years ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

3 years ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.