Flame University, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

When i was a student this college was affiliated to Dr. Hari Singh Gour University and 8000 rs PA was of entire 3 years course fees and only those students gets the scholarship of Rs. 6000 who are from SC/ST/OBC Category.
A
Amit Jagdish Purani

2 years ago

A
Alok Kumar

1 year ago

Being honest, A green campus with a good hostel, in sense of government college where hostel fee is about 8000 rs/year. The 1st-year hostel is in campus and for seniors, the hostels are outside the campus is also good and large in size. Infrastructure is little bit old
A
Ajit Kumar

2 years ago

I have choose Mathematics as the subject of my graduation and the annual fees of the college is Rs.. 15,000 PA and there are no scholarship programs and this university is affiliated to Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University and we have all types of facilities here
Y
YASHSHVI KUMAR SINGH

1 year ago

College is worth joining. I am currently pursuing btech in mechanical engineering and in one year of college experience I am satisfied with college faculty member but infrastructure needs upgradation.
A
ARUNESH AGASHE

2 years ago

every thing you need is a skill. if you enter in these college with a attitude of learning then you will reach to the better heights. these college is great, it gives you the proper platform to build a good amount of skill here students are gone through various acti
Y
Yuvrath Dabi

2 years ago

The college has provided me with exposure to enhance my skill in various fields. The curriculum taught here is in connection with the recent trend in the industry. I have been given opportunities inside the college premise and even at off-site locations to enhance our
S
Subham Meher

2 years ago

Fiib is one of the best college in Delhi ( ncr)..not only for its placement record but also in buildup our career.. Placement is a short term process ..yes college provide many opportunity for every student, lots of exposed, live project, cip etc...you are getting invo

Videos

Infrastructure
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00