Federal Institute of Science & Technology, Kochi - ReviewsKochi , Kerala

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vijay Natha Devkate  Student

Overview 5/5

Great and awesome collage to learn more and more activate and social information to student great knowledge to be a student in level is awesome
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikit Kohli

2 years ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

1 year ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

2 years ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
S
Soundarya M

2 years ago

The subjects of MBA were Human Resource and Marketing and for taking admission here I have given the KMAT Examination conducted by the Government of the state and this college is affiliated with the Bangalore University and we also have an experienced faculty and also t
S
Shreyansh Gupta

2 years ago

This college is having the Beautiful infrastructure, best faculty and also they have a 95 % placement record so it is a perfect college for every student who wants to do a professional degree.
R
Rudresh Ks

1 year ago

This college good in teaching.the best thing is I loved the cleaness of garden . Andi love constructio and infrastructure of the buildings
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Many faculties have done M.tech and got into college some faculties have some 5-6 yrs teaching experience whereas some are newly joined having 6 months to 1 year experience well interactive wise they are good they are share many important knowledge helpful for us..teach
R
Raj Pujari

2 years ago

Trees surrounded the campus. There are less pollution and no disturbance by vehicles. It is near to good area, and there is parking place inside the college. We have a canteen. We have the good garden for break time. We have a coffee day inside the college and juice cen
S
Saurav

2 years ago

good college, nice infra, good placemeent.Yes medical electronics department doesn't have washroom for girls , mosquitoes everywhere inside the classroom and inside the campus due to which many students fell ill having dengue..no proper classrooms no proper projectors f
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Commissioner of Entrance Examinations (CEE), Kerala has released the third seat allotment list of Kerala Engineering Architecture Medical, KEAM 2019 in online mode on July 18, 2019. Candidates who have applied for KEAM 2019 counseling can now check the KEAM 2019 third round seat allotment result on the official website ...Read more

Commissioner of Entrance Examinations (CEE), Kerala has released the second seat allotment list of Kerala Engineering Architecture Medical (KEAM 2019 in online mode on July 8, 2019. Candidates who have applied for KEAM 2019 counseling can now check the KEAM 2019 second round seat allotment result on the official website- cee-kerala.org ...Read more

The Commissioner of Entrance Exam, Kerala has released the complete rank list for KEAM 2019. Candidates who have applied in KEAM 2019 for admission in Engineering, Pharmacy and Architecture can visit the official website of KEAM 2019 to check the rank list. ...Read more

Scholarship

P V MATHE MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP

FOUNDER CHAIRMAN SCHOLARSHIP

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00