Fazlani Academy of Business Sciences (FABS), Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 FABS succeed forever

Saqlain Shaikh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The real life practitioner teaching us sharing their knowledge wid us and lighting our life .

PLACEMENTS    

We got placed in companies on that basis of that we got admission and after that one year acedemics 3 month of the training and 9 months of internship the salary package which is offered is between 4-6 lakhs PA

FACULTY    

Mr.Mandar chitre the of his teaching which keeps the child enthusiastic for each lec what new we are going to learn

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 Fazlani Academy Of Business Sciences

Alok Jha MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College with a different concept of pre placement and internship. ...............................................................

PLACEMENTS    

Yes the internship meet my expectations. The students placed where happy with their jobs. the salary package which is offered is between 4-6 lakhs PA

FACULTY    

Mandar chitre.Because he gives us current examples and practical problems.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 The rocking life of the students of the fazlani altius business school

Saurabh Jain MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

"They have boost my knowledge and the skill which is required in the corporate world to shine. We have corporate speaker to motivate us"

PLACEMENTS    

In the college there various companies coming to give pre placement to the students who have a great calibre and have a great knowledge and the salary package which is offered is between 4-6 lakhs PA

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

The best event in FABS are the Corporate Thursdays that take place where there are a lot of industry experts that come and interact with us and share their experiences will also helps in enhancing our personalities

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 Fazlani Academy of Business Sciences

Urvi Makwana MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Our college provides the most corporate exposure as they can. They train us on our soft skills before joining the campus.

FACULTY    

The most important part of our college is all the teachers are working in corporates. So we get the exposure through der real time experience.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Social, Cultural, Sports, Corporate, Public Relations. All teams work through out the year for making the year a memorable.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 Fazlani Academy of Business Sciences

Dharmik Prajapati MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Hie... my name is dharmik. I am of pgpem batch 2017-19. There are 24hours in a day of which I spend 12hours here 4hours in travelling 6hours of sleep n all I have is 2hours of mine own which are bombarded with assignment and presentation.....But the best thing abt such bzy schedule is it has taught me to manage my time. Being here feels like 2nd home to me. Apart from degree and knowledge the additional things which I carry along after leaving my institution is the relationship with our faculty members ,they are not jst a faculty member but are mentors to me. I believe after leaving FABS when I'll b a manger n stuck in some situation with my team I'll call up on my professor and m sure of getting some solution or jugad for my problem. Here we are been trained to compete the corporate expectations.

PLACEMENTS    

It was an great opportunity to start up with Rupee Boss Pvt. Ltd. But as on time went college gave me another chance to give an interview to other many Multi national companies of which I got selected in Midmark India.

FACULTY    

Dr. Shivakant Upadhay he has been an very great mentor to me. He has motivated and support in all problematic time. He is very knowledgeable and never say no to share the knowledge n help.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are many great events we have experienced like :- Marathon Cultural Garba Valentine's Cricket tournament Independence Back breakers Social Of which one of my best was the cultural event, there were dance , lights, music, songs, games, it is one full time show and great being part of it.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 Fazlani academy business sciences

Puja Gupta MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

"A platform for those students who are willing want to do something in their life, they can Join and do great in their life. Experience teacher comes and share their views . Building personality and preparing students for corporate world"

PLACEMENTS    

Training was been given to us for interviews. And then we all students gave are interviews and we all succeed iand passed are interviews. Great opportunity are been given

FACULTY    

Neha ma'am (Hr) She as a great experience of corporate world. Bharat nadkarni sir(otsd) A great mentor for every student. Vijay Sharma (law) Sir changed are view for law student. Will enjoy a lot in law lectures.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Independence day celebration Navarati celebration Social event Cricket match Carrom match Valentine's day celebration Twinning day

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 Fazlani Altius Business Sciences

Harsh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is a type of institute where I have converted my weaknesses into streentth.It is a place where I have learn I have never lose anything.The motive of these institute is to Succeed Forever which says that you will succeed in your future if you follow the principle or the norms of F A B S.

PLACEMENTS    

Internship is for 9 month About placement it provides before getting the admission Job opportunities is also there as it provides as per specialization. The salary package which is offered is Between 4-6 Lakhs PA

FACULTY    

Prof Bharat Nadkarni no reason Prof Anilesh Kapoor the best Prod Kazi Prof Joseph Prof Mandar Chitre Prof Madhura Prof Richa Prof Vijay

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 Life at Fazlani Academy of Business Sciences

Shabnam Shabbir Mahedi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Full of innovation..,creativity, knowledge , experience.....................................................

PLACEMENTS    

Yes. We get help in order to understand the job, professional values, job performance, about the industrial experience the average package is between 4-6 lac PA.

FACULTY    

Way of teaching,knowledge, experience-sandhya mam, vijay sharma sir, Anilesh sir

CAMPUS LIFE    

Corporate day-Industrial exposure..cultural day- entertainment, sports day, pubic relation activities

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 Fazlani Academics Of Business Sciences

Keyur Manekporia MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The best platform I had ever got in my life were I not only studied in academics but also they helped me out in developing my skills such as communication, confidence, groomiThe best platform I had ever got in my life were I not only studied in academics but also they helped me out in developing my skills such as communication, confidence, grooming etc. They not only teach us they make us ready for corporate world.

PLACEMENTS    

We have internship for 9 months in which we will get to know the corporate world before completing the MBA course.

FACULTY    

Anilesh Kapoor Because he is very calm and cool person and he is also a mentor for all of us.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Independence day Social event in Wada FABS PREMIER LEAGUE Marathon in Powai Valentine's day And also the events like Horizon and beyond

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 F.A.B.S the amazing place to learn

Akshay MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is a pleasure to be a part of F.A.B.S as each and every day we get to learn new things right from Economic times to each and every session and the exposure which we got through corporate Thursday's is just amazing as we get connected with the experts and get to understand them more closely.

PLACEMENTS    

I got internship of 9 months which will help me in getting to know the company much better which is a nice concept of the college and the salary package which is offered is in between 4 - 6 Lakhs P.A

FACULTY    

1)Mandar chitre 2)Bharat nadkarni 3)Sandhya Chand 4)Anilesh Kapoor 5) Vijay Sharma All the professor provide us with the best of their knowledge also giving practical examples which helped us a alot

CAMPUS LIFE    

Independence day celebration was the best event celebrated also we were taken for adventurous trip to saswad which gave us a lot of exposure of different team building activities

All the club's social,PR,Sports, cultural, corporate gave the best of their efforts in giving their best

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 Excellent college

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I am doing managment course from the college.it is very good college in greater noida, i like the study pattern of the college

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 Fazlani Academic of Business Sciences

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Very good infra, good teachers and good course structure. Would recommend this college to everyone.....

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Neha Mathur is my favourite teacher, she is immensely talented.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 Life at Fazlani academic business science

Ankit Ranawat MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It's a great college which provide us with corporate exposure and practical experience and also pre-placement.

PLACEMENTS    

Already paced in the company with 9 months internship programme Which helps us to know about the company. and the offered salary package is b/w 6 - 8 lakhs PA

FACULTY    

Prof. Bharat Nandkarni Prof. Anilesh kapoor my mentor

CAMPUS LIFE    

Independence Day and also horizon and beyond and social event at village at wada and Cultural event alike Valentine's day Dania etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 Perfect for corporate exposure.

Aditya Vijay Gaonkar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Has great Infrastructure facilities and Unique Reverse MBA Program. Also the academic programme is built on the corporate structure and with it we get pre-placements. Currently I am placed in 'Midmark (Janak) India'.

PLACEMENTS    

It has a fantastic 9 months internship program and pre placement opportunities. I got selected in 2 companies for recruitment i.e 'Talent Corner' And 'Midmark India's but I have chosen 'Midmark India'. and the salary package which is offered is b/w 6-9 lakhs PA

FACULTY    

Dr. Bharat Nadkarni. Because of his knowledge and energy while teaching. Overall his way of teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I think Corporate Club is the most popular one as every 'Thursday' we have a new corporate speaker coming in.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 Fazlani Academic of Business Sciences

Swapnil Thorat MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Overall the college is really nice, the infrastructure of the college is very good. Even our teachers are quite helpful

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

"Neha mahatur - 1.Shares her own experience 2. Relate the topic to the challenges which she has faced in corporate. 3. Tells us where we have opportunity in the corporate."

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 About Fazlani Academy of Business Sciences

Ansari Usama MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I liked the study pattern very much , the faculty here are from corporates or already have atleast 5 years of experience which help students a lot to gain knowledge and development.There was training session before the exam ,we prepared for the examination in college for 15 days and gave the exam and qualified for the same

PLACEMENTS    

In FABS , here students get placement before the admission which is unique. The programme is for 2 years which includes 1 year of study academic year and 9 months of internship. I am very excited and prepared for my internship in my company

FACULTY    

My favorite teacher in FABS is Sandhya mam because she has experience in the field of sales and marketing in amar chitr katha and morphy richards as my specialization is also sales and marketing got lots of things to learn from her.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural event in our college was the best one, we celebrated independence day, there were dance and drama .. which was outstandingly performed by FABS students.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 This college will show you the real corporate world

Chaturthish Shettigar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The college that will change your life as in the case of your communication skill, leadership, confidence, stage fear, interviews, etc.One of the Best MBA college as i know best teachers, mentors, knowledge and experience is their main purpose

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Anilesh sir - He is the mentor or I can say he is a role model for me changed me overall

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 Fazlani Academy of Business Sciences

MOHD.Atique Niyaz Shaikh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Really a fantastic place to learn management. All the professors are having more than 15-20 year of experience and most importantly they provide us practical knowledge.

PLACEMENTS    

We have already placed in the company and after one year we will be doing internship in our specific companies

FACULTY    

"Bharat Nadkarni is my favourite teacher. Because he is soo good in explaining concepts.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 Fazlani Academy Of Business Sciences. F.A.B.S is fabulous.

Neha Lulla MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

"Highly expert teachers. Pre-placement concept is good.Because of unique academic concept. The internship of 9 months is what makes this institute different from other colleges. They conduct a psychometric test which provides us with the clear idea about the field to select.

PLACEMENTS    

Talent Corner HR services Pvt Ltd is the company i have been placed in. There is 9 months internship and challanging projects. Great Rewards and appreciation from company.

CAMPUS LIFE    

"Saswad Rajmachi trek Social events- children’s day, anti-drug, medical camp, traffic rules awareness program FABS GOT TALENT. "

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 Fazlani Academics of Business Sciences

Kavuluri Sowmya Nagaprasadrao MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This college has helped to enhance the competitiveness, increase the potential in the individual.The process of GD and personal interview helped to get more prepared and pre-preparation were at the highest. And successful qualified.

PLACEMENTS    

I am placed into Talent Corner HR recruitment services. And that company is the core interest and will help me to start my career with a good experience giving organization.

FACULTY    

Dr. Shivkant Upadhaya. Is my favorite teacher he is the person with lots of experience and helps to make the statistics as a subject easy n light to understand

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 FABS WHERE LEARNING IS FUN AND INNOVATION

Anjala Steephen MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

"Fabs is always been learning with fun with innovation at the same time it made us aware of the corporate world and exposure to the corporate world Many concepts here are different and it's awesome n with pride I can say that I am proud to be a student of FABS". I scored 60% and I choose FABS because of its unique concept

PLACEMENTS    

"We have 9 months of internship n followed by our job In that internship period we will have stipend This job opportunity really boats our confidence". Every Thursday there is a member from the corporate visiting us he is either the CEO,head,or at a good position in the corporate

FACULTY    

"I have 2 favourite professor in the college 1.Mandar chitre 2. Bharat nadkarni 3. Anilesh Kapoor 4. Vijay Sharma All these professors are awesome n the way they teach us with examples from the corporate world They are stupendously fantabolus"

CAMPUS LIFE    

Post-Independence day event held was mind-blowing We got to know the talent hidden in our mates We had this adventure trip to saswad that which was also fun

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 Life at Fazlani Academy of Business Science

Binal Sondagar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

FABS is a platform that helps to get all the practical and theoretical knowledge of a student. It develops students both personally and professionally so that students are well prepared for the real world of future . "The reason for choosing FABS is that here in FABS they have a unique concept as compared to other colleges. Here they provide pre placement to a candidate. They provide more of a professional environment that is much required to get ready for the corporates. They believe in enhancing the students overall personality.

PLACEMENTS    

The internship that is provided by FABS is very good. They provide the students with 9 months of internship in the companies that they get selected so that the students understand the in and out of the company before they actually start working with them.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

The best event that we celebrated in FABS is the Children's Day. Where in we did a social work of visiting a small village in Wada where we spend the entire day with small kids there and cooked food for kids, played games, and created awareness in terms of hygine

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 The life of Fazlani Academic of Business Sciences

Deepak MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is an fantastic college. With the unique faculties. As the campus is awesome with the needs considered.The first colg I have seen with the unique process of teaching and learning. As the faculties which emphasis on students individual strengths.

PLACEMENTS    

As there are many MNCs which the college has tied and gives us the great opportunity or a great platform to create our own career.

FACULTY    

Anilesh sir, as a man with the great personality and with lot of experiences and very kind and helpful professor.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The best event was on 15 th August as we perform on the traditional plays. The college fest is also great for eg. Marathons, F.A.B.S. got talent, etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 nicecollege

Sharique Tole MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The college is very different if it comes to a Business School as the location of the college is at a corporate space. MBA is what I always wanted to persue and FABS would have been the best option for me because it prepares me for the corporate environment

PLACEMENTS    

Jobs that we are provided with is good. Firstly the intership will be within the company and we will join the same company for our permanent job.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

The social event that we had done wherein we visited a remote village and spent an entire day with the children of the village. We cooked for them, played, served and donated come contributions.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00