Fatima College, Madurai - ReviewsMadurai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1952
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

M.Lurthu Jesu Jency  Student

Overview 5/5

Dreamland for my dreams. Educational and extra activites are available. Now I am a rock to my teacher, tomorrow I will definitely be a statue with the help of my teacher. Surrounding good. Overall it is the dreamland of every dreamer
Admission

Admission procedure handled by students. Parents are treated as just human beings
M
1 year ago

M.Lurthu Jesu Jency BSc Student

Overview 5/5

It is a Heaven for achievers. Every student can be molded by the professors. Dedicated professors are in Fatima College
Admission

At some point it is difficult
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Fatima College, Madurai

Madurai, Tamil Nadu

M
M.Lurthu Jesu Jency

1 year ago

Dreamland for my dreams. Educational and extra activites are available. Now I am a rock to my teacher, tomorrow I will definitely be a statue with the help of my teacher. Surrounding good. Overall it is the dreamland of every dreamer
M
M.Lurthu Jesu Jency

1 year ago

It is a Heaven for achievers. Every student can be molded by the professors. Dedicated professors are in Fatima College
A
Afrun Nisha

2 years ago

Vels University (VU), Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

T
THOTA LAKSHMI NARAYANA

1 year ago

Faculty Will Give U More Knowledge About The Subject,And They Will Take Feedback Regarding Our Classroom Subjects Every Month.They Will Take Care About Every Student.
T
Thota Lakshmi Narayana

1 year ago

VERY GOOD FACULTY AND PROVIDING PLACEMENTS FOR EVERY STUDENT.WE SHOULD PREPARE NOTES FOR SOME SUBJECTS FOR SEMESTER EXAMS.OUR STAFF WILL HELP U DEFINITELY.
S
Shanmugaraj

2 years ago

It is a private deemed college and in the year 2015 I have passed out and there are no placements out of campus and I have done Bsc in hotel management.
T
Tharrun.S

2 years ago

If I talk about the fee of the college then the tuition fee of the college was Rs 1.5 Lacs PA and the hostel fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given no entrance examination for the admissions and from 2014 to 2018 I have studied here and this college
H
Haripriya

2 years ago

The stream of my Btech was Electrical Engineering and this was an awesome college in the city and if I talk about the fee structure so that is Rs 1.5 Lac annually and the hostel fee was Rs 76,000 per year and the batch was started in the year 2012 and ended in year 2016
S
Suriya

1 year ago

Nice college with expert staff. You can experience so many things from here. Good at sports. You can experience anything practically. But.... Food, I think you need to improve. Because when lunch time students are rashing out there and makes disturbance for some.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00