Farooqia College of Pharmacy, Mysore - ReviewsMysore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1980
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Dilshad B.Pharm Student

This is one of the Best College in Mysore. It has all the required facilities to study. I suggest and present my review as this a place to walk-in with all your heart and soul to study 5/5

This is a neat and clean campus in the Royal city of Mysore. I feel the homely environment. All the activities are carried out in this institution like sports, cultural and fest.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Md Subhan B.Pharm Student

Worth Joining Farooqia College of Pharmacy, Mysore 5/5

I have studied in FCP. Teachers are excellent and dedicated. They make us to study. Today i am a Pharmacist is all because of my College and teachers
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
T Haribabu

3 years ago

It is the only pharmacy college in south India accredited for both B. Pharm and D. Pharm. It is accredited by both NAAC and NBA Recognised By DSIR and LSSDC Best industry liked academic college. Its 120 acre eco friendly campus...! We will do all community
P
Prachi

2 years ago

College was established in 1992 and offers courses in pharma, I took admission in B.pharma course, overall the college is very good, the campus is beautiful, the infra is good, other facilities like labs, cafeteria, auditorium etc.
U
Uday Raj Sharma

3 years ago

The college provided excellent environment for students learning for learning of students which makes the students world class. The students are trained in such way that they can perform excellence in their future.
M
Mohammed Sohrab Adil

1 year ago

The best college ever and the teaching staff are well good and The best college ever and the teaching staff is well good. The best college ever and the teaching staff is well and Good The best college ever and the teaching staff is well good.
N
Nazneen Bano

2 years ago

The best thing about this college is that this is the best college when it comes to the teachers and study and the total fees of 2 years course is Rs.. 5 Lac and college offers 100% placements.
D
Dilshad

2 years ago

This is a neat and clean campus in the Royal city of Mysore. I feel the homely environment. All the activities are carried out in this institution like sports, cultural and fest.
M
Md Subhan

2 years ago

I have studied in FCP. Teachers are excellent and dedicated. They make us to study. Today i am a Pharmacist is all because of my College and teachers
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Scholarship

Minority Scholarship

The Scholarship is offered by the govt of Karnataka for all the minority students https://gokdom.kar.nic.in/

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00