Faculty of Visual Arts - Banaras Hindu University - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1949
  •   Public

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

11 months ago

I have done my doctorate in music and if one wants to take admission here they have to pass out the university entrance examination and we got everything from the university guides, Stipend, etc.. I have also done another degree from this same university and DU is b
A
Anonymous

11 months ago

I have done the degree in music and the university is best in the education and the classes were also regular here and on the entrance examination, I have taken admission here.
V
Vikash

1 year ago

College have a good faculty and they have a good education source and they provided good opportunities for their students.

Monad University, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Placements - I have a bad experience in the college and there are not placements the environment is not good that and the college has an issue with UGC and that is why I got degree very late and after I have filled RTI I got that and they were also providing some cours
S
SAKALA REDDEPPA

2 years ago

From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and I have got admission here directly means on the 12th Board Examination result and the subject of mine was General and the per year course fee was Rs 15000 per and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 45,000 per year and this is a
R
Raman Preet Singh

1 year ago

Monad University is a very good university to pursue any course as the facilities like the canteens, hostels etc. are very good. The teachers have a lot of experience and the infrastructure is really good as well. The annual fees of the BCom Courses is near to Rs60000 p

Sanskriti University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My University is located near Chhata.It have two campus and my College is in main campus (Campus 1). I am right now working as a trainee in Food& Beverage control department of the Rassidon Hotel(seven stars chain of Hotels in India & World) Noida. I am highly thankful
R
Rahul Panchal

3 years ago

Sanskriti University is best growing university in the agra zone and here the all faculty members are highly educated and qualified.and this university provide us very good quality study from the various study mode like smart classes as well as they provide us online cl
N
Naina Kaushik

3 years ago

i found the best collage,the environment,teaching methodology, class rooms,faculty members are excellent .all facilities which required for the development of the students are available at campus. apart of class rooms study extra curriculum activity such as( workshop

Videos

Spandan 2013 event celebration in aculty of Visual Arts - Banaras Hindu Uni...
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00