Faculty of Music and Fine Arts - University of Delhi - Reviews Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1960
  •   Public

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.9/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

3.9/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous P.hd Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my doctorate in music and if one wants to take admission here they have to pass out the university entrance examination and we got everything from the university guides, Stipend, etc.. I have also done another degree from this same university and DU is best for every degree and Diploma studies.
Faculty 4.5/5

My faculties were well-expereinced some are DU alums and some were from other prestigious universities of India and abroad.
Admission

University entrance examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anonymous M.Phil Student

Overview 4/5

I have done the degree in music and the university is best in the education and the classes were also regular here and on the entrance examination, I have taken admission here.
Faculty 4/5

They are doctorates, experienced and we got our guides on time by the University.
Admission

University entrance examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vikash BCom Student

Education is best in this college. 5/5

College have a good faculty and they have a good education source and they provided good opportunities for their students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placement is very good for the students in this college.
Faculty 5/5

Teachers are very good in study
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anjali Hans MA Student

Great Academic Opportunities 4/5

Faculty of Arts is a constituent college of the University of Delhi, which provides quality education.
PLACEMENT 3/5

DU offers good placements.
Faculty 3.5/5

The Faculty members at the Linguistics Department are highly efficient and hold Doctorate Degrees. They are helpful and believe in students' development.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I have done my doctorate in music and if one wants to take admission here they have to pass out the university entrance examination and we got everything from the university guides, Stipend, etc.. I have also done another degree from this same university and DU is b
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I have done the degree in music and the university is best in the education and the classes were also regular here and on the entrance examination, I have taken admission here.
V
Vikash

2 years ago

College have a good faculty and they have a good education source and they provided good opportunities for their students.

Monad University, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Placements - I have a bad experience in the college and there are not placements the environment is not good that and the college has an issue with UGC and that is why I got degree very late and after I have filled RTI I got that and they were also providing some cours
S
SAKALA REDDEPPA

2 years ago

From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and I have got admission here directly means on the 12th Board Examination result and the subject of mine was General and the per year course fee was Rs 15000 per and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 45,000 per year and this is a
R
Raman Preet Singh

2 years ago

Monad University is a very good university to pursue any course as the facilities like the canteens, hostels etc. are very good. The teachers have a lot of experience and the infrastructure is really good as well. The annual fees of the BCom Courses is near to Rs60000 p

OPJS University

Rajasthan

K
Krishan Singh

2 years ago

I have taken admission in the BSc Physics, Chemistry, and Botany and from 2013 to 2016 My course went on and the annual fee of the course was Rs 15,000 PA. Apart from my course this college also offers other courses as well and The education here is also very good. T
M
Mohd Rehman

1 year ago

My course was a 3 years law course and it is a full-fledged university and there are some disadvantages present but still, I think it is a good place to study law and also there are many events which are organized by the University.
P
Prem

2 years ago

OPJS University is a private university located in Rajasthan, University staff is great. I enjoyed at the university. The campus is very good in terms of infrastructure.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00