Faculty of Music and Fine Arts - University of Delhi Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1960
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.9/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

3.9/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous P.hd Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my doctorate in music and if one wants to take admission here they have to pass out the university entrance examination and we got everything from the university guides, Stipend, etc.. I have also done another degree from this same university and DU is best for every degree and Diploma studies.
Faculty 4.5/5

My faculties were well-expereinced some are DU alums and some were from other prestigious universities of India and abroad.
Admission

University entrance examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anonymous M.Phil Student

Overview 4/5

I have done the degree in music and the university is best in the education and the classes were also regular here and on the entrance examination, I have taken admission here.
Faculty 4/5

They are doctorates, experienced and we got our guides on time by the University.
Admission

University entrance examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vikash BCom Student

Education is best in this college. 5/5

College have a good faculty and they have a good education source and they provided good opportunities for their students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placement is very good for the students in this college.
Faculty 5/5

Teachers are very good in study
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anjali Hans MA Student

Great Academic Opportunities 4/5

Faculty of Arts is a constituent college of the University of Delhi, which provides quality education.
PLACEMENT 3/5

DU offers good placements.
Faculty 3.5/5

The Faculty members at the Linguistics Department are highly efficient and hold Doctorate Degrees. They are helpful and believe in students' development.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Monad University, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Placements - I have a bad experience in the college and there are not placements the environment is not good that and the college has an issue with UGC and that is why I got degree very late and after I have filled RTI I got that and they were also providing some cours
S
SAKALA REDDEPPA

2 years ago

From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and I have got admission here directly means on the 12th Board Examination result and the subject of mine was General and the per year course fee was Rs 15000 per and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 45,000 per year and this is a
R
Raman Preet Singh

2 years ago

Monad University is a very good university to pursue any course as the facilities like the canteens, hostels etc. are very good. The teachers have a lot of experience and the infrastructure is really good as well. The annual fees of the BCom Courses is near to Rs60000 p
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query