Faculty of Music and Fine Arts - University of Delhi - Reviews Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1960
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.9/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

3.9/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 months ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my doctorate in music and if one wants to take admission here they have to pass out the university entrance examination and we got everything from the university guides, Stipend, etc.. I have also done another degree from this same university and DU is best for every degree and Diploma studies.
Faculty 4.5/5

My faculties were well-expereinced some are DU alums and some were from other prestigious universities of India and abroad.
Admission

University entrance examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
3 months ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 4/5

I have done the degree in music and the university is best in the education and the classes were also regular here and on the entrance examination, I have taken admission here.
Faculty 4/5

They are doctorates, experienced and we got our guides on time by the University.
Admission

University entrance examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vikash BCom Student

Education is best in this college. 5/5

College have a good faculty and they have a good education source and they provided good opportunities for their students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placement is very good for the students in this college.
Faculty 5/5

Teachers are very good in study
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anjali Hans MA Student

Great Academic Opportunities 4/5

Faculty of Arts is a constituent college of the University of Delhi, which provides quality education.
PLACEMENT 3/5

DU offers good placements.
Faculty 3.5/5

The Faculty members at the Linguistics Department are highly efficient and hold Doctorate Degrees. They are helpful and believe in students' development.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 months ago

I have done my doctorate in music and if one wants to take admission here they have to pass out the university entrance examination and we got everything from the university guides, Stipend, etc.. I have also done another degree from this same university and DU is b
A
Anonymous

3 months ago

I have done the degree in music and the university is best in the education and the classes were also regular here and on the entrance examination, I have taken admission here.
V
Vikash

1 year ago

College have a good faculty and they have a good education source and they provided good opportunities for their students.

Monad University, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

7 months ago

Placements - I have a bad experience in the college and there are not placements the environment is not good that and the college has an issue with UGC and that is why I got degree very late and after I have filled RTI I got that and they were also providing some cours
S
SAKALA REDDEPPA

1 year ago

From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and I have got admission here directly means on the 12th Board Examination result and the subject of mine was General and the per year course fee was Rs 15000 per and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 45,000 per year and this is a
R
Raman Preet Singh

1 year ago

Monad University is a very good university to pursue any course as the facilities like the canteens, hostels etc. are very good. The teachers have a lot of experience and the infrastructure is really good as well. The annual fees of the BCom Courses is near to Rs60000 p
N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

10 months ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

10 months ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00