Faculty of Music and Fine Arts - University of Delhi - Reviews Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1960
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
10 months ago

Vikash BCom Student

Education is best in this college. 5/5

College have a good faculty and they have a good education source and they provided good opportunities for their students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placement is very good for the students in this college.
Faculty 5/5

Teachers are very good in study
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Anjali Hans MA Student

Great Academic Opportunities 4/5

Faculty of Arts is a constituent college of the University of Delhi, which provides quality education.
PLACEMENT 3/5

DU offers good placements.
Faculty 3.5/5

The Faculty members at the Linguistics Department are highly efficient and hold Doctorate Degrees. They are helpful and believe in students' development.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vikash

10 months ago

College have a good faculty and they have a good education source and they provided good opportunities for their students.
A
Anjali Hans

10 months ago

Faculty of Arts is a constituent college of the University of Delhi, which provides quality education.

Monad University, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 months ago

Placements - I have a bad experience in the college and there are not placements the environment is not good that and the college has an issue with UGC and that is why I got degree very late and after I have filled RTI I got that and they were also providing some cours
S
SAKALA REDDEPPA

12 months ago

From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and I have got admission here directly means on the 12th Board Examination result and the subject of mine was General and the per year course fee was Rs 15000 per and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 45,000 per year and this is a
R
Raman Preet Singh

9 months ago

Monad University is a very good university to pursue any course as the facilities like the canteens, hostels etc. are very good. The teachers have a lot of experience and the infrastructure is really good as well. The annual fees of the BCom Courses is near to Rs60000 p
A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

9 months ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

3 months ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
S
Saravanan SMS

4 months ago

In this university, I have given the entrance examination and then Interview and the college education is best for the education but I think placements at my time were not that much best as we expected.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00