Faculty of Law - Jamia Milia Islamia, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1989
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Dr BR Ambedkar Law College, Tirupathi

Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh

R
Renangi

2 years ago

Dr. Ambedkar Global Law Institute is situated in Tirupati in Andhra Pradesh state of India. it is affiliated to Shri Venkateshwara UniversityHostel facility is not available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as Boys Hostel, Library, Cls. Room are also
S
Srimathi

2 years ago

Situated in the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, this is a good institute to pursue law as the faculty at this college is experienced and supportive and there is more emphasis on the practical aspects of the subjects.Exposure provided to the law students is really good.
G
Ganesh Sonu Sonar

2 years ago

There is well quilify teaching staff.administration is good.infrastrure is not good.the college doesn't have strict descipline.aao Jao ghar tumhara type.best for students who want to complete degree without going college regularly!
R
Richa

2 years ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
V
Vaiahali Rana

4 years ago

Nift is my dream come true. I wanted to be a fashion designer and nift made me one. Just waiting to start working properly. The exposure and internships offered are amazing.
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Nift is an amazing college. It will change your life for the best and you will learn something new everyday. You will challenge yourself to be better.
A
Anushruti

2 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

2 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00