Faculty of Fine Arts - Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1951

        View 1 Video

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shahid Master of Fine Arts Student

best university in terms of education and facility 5/5

my college is not just a college for me it's like my second home I spent a lot of my time in a day there due to its environment.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I found lots of job opportunities after completing my college.
Faculty 4/5

awesome faculty are there in my college who knows how to teach there students well.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikita

2 years ago

jamia hamdard university is a university which will provide you with best of knowledge in your area of study....its pharmacy is considered at 3rd position in whole of Asia and no.1 in India....Unani here has its own value.....paramedical courses...BBA....teachers,studen
N
Noor Saba

8 months ago

The education in the university AND IT IS no.1 in the city and the country and the placements are best here and many companies come here for us but I didn't take part in the interviews but my friends got placed in Cipla, Mankind etc... and some are in Delhi, Mumbai and
S
Sanoj Rai

11 months ago

Good environment for study in this college and this college has the 2nd rank in pharmacy education and it is a Big and green university. This university is spread in 100Achers and there is a total of 3 hospitals are available in this college.
U
Umanath

2 years ago

Dear student if you want to start your courier in the field of business than please choose :Ganga group of institutions it has word recognized business study many student from India and out of the India are receiving higher education from hear .word recognized infistr
P
Prakash Kumar

1 year ago

I am pursuing my M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering and the yearly fees of this college is Rs.. 76,000 i have attended less lectures so i can't tell much but still i have learned much about this college and my experience in this college is very good For Taking admission
A
Aditya

2 years ago

I have taken admission in this college in M.Arch lat year and fees is low which is 80,000 rs per year and it's a 2 year course. Here all the facilities are been provided by the college and students can take that Here you need to have your Graduation Result for the ad
D
Divya Manchanda

3 years ago

JIMS is one college that offers you plethora of learning opportunities to grow and improve yourself.I have done my PGDM in Human Resources from JIMS and I can safely say that this is one of the best colleges amongst all MAT Colleges.They provide access to trainings , le
C
CHARU PURI

3 years ago

- JIMS is a very good college, especially in Delhi NCR, it is one of the best B-schools. Jims has a very good infrastructure and offers the best faculty and education to its students. If you're looking out for a good college for management courses, JIMS can be a good ch
A
Ankita Khandelwal

11 months ago

It's a college with a good ROI. Campus life is amazing here. Faculties are well qualified and act as the pillars of the college. Lots of projects, presentations, assignments are given, Industry Visits are also done in companies like Coca- Cola, Amul to give us Industry
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00