Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty of Engineering & Technology - Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 24th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Aisha B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

my college is the best college for me and it also has a goodwill in the city and i have learned a lot of things from there and I also enhanced myself in all field of my degree with the continuous support by my fellows and Professors.

FACULTY    

The faculties of jamia are very great and they also have experience and knowledge about there subject.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 14th, 2018

 Recreation Architecture

Sahabaz Quadri M.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The institute has moulded and inspired my perception of the subject. It's great to be a part of it. Some improvements are desired in the quality of classroom and methodology to deal with the students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Average facilities are all qualified but very few have exceptional field of expertis and exposure to guide at master's level.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sorry to say I am not aware of the society's or clubs that exist in the institute nor been part of any.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 23rd, 2018

 Delhi Prestigious University

Salman Khan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is a well known and very old university of Delhi state and it is difficult to take admission in this university i have taken admission here in this university after clearing JEE mains with great marks and my stream was Civil Engineering and the annual fees of this college is Rs. 11,000 Per year and the placement is very awesome because university is awesome

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 21st, 2018

 excellent college

Suhana B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

An excellent school for learning engineering technology. I got admission in btech in January through entrance exam . College fee us quite affordable, and has a good reputation also.

PLACEMENTS    

College has excellent placement structure. We have placement cell which is dedicated towards getting every student placed.

FACULTY    

faculty are very good, they are quite experience .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 The Real Review of FETR-BARDOLI

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

If u want to be in a school after even leaving d school then this is the ideal college you can find around. The teachers are well qualified and generous to be always there when needed. No need to hypocrise yourself as you are readily accepted as you are in your team life. Just be here to experience it.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My favourite teacher in the college was Metul Patel. He was very intellectual and very practical person in life. He presented things as they were and never did he taught something which could not

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Well I scored 82 percentage in boards and I had no hesitation in choosing this college because I have heard and knew about the college quite well. If you want to get the admission then just score good in boards and appearing in jee is a must do score decently there as well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2016

Shahzad B.Tech / B.E. [computer ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    

I was interested in this course from early years.I got 215 from 360 in JEE exams.I enjoyed my college life and my friends were an awesome. The teachers were very supportive type.

I was interested in this course from early years.I got 215 from 360 in JEE exams.I enjoyed my colleg

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

I was interested in this course from early years.I got 215 from 360 in JEE exams.I enjoyed my college life and my friends were an awesome. The teachers were very supportive type.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I was interested in this course from early years.I got 215 from 360 in JEE exams.I enjoyed my college life and my friends were an awesome. The teachers were very supportive type.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Just fantastic university with good placement.

Helpful ? 2      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2018: Students of Naxal-affected Dantewada clear JEE Main

    03-May-2018
    A total number of 18 students from the Naxal-affected district of Dantewada in Chhatisgarh cleared the JEE Main 2018 examination. The result for the same was announced on April 30, 2018 and now all these 18 students will be appearing for ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2018: Result Declared

    01-May-2018
    The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the result of JEE Main examination which was conducted on April 8, 2018 for Paper-Pen Mode and April 15 and April 16, 2018 for Computer Based Test Mode. Nearly 12 Lakh ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2018: Result to be announced today

    30-Apr-2018
    The result of the JEE Main Examination is scheduled to be released today by the Central Board of Secondary Education on the official website of JEE Main i.e. jeemain.nic.in. The registered candidates who have appeared for the Joint ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00