Faculty of Engineering & Technology- Aligarh Muslim University Uttar Pradesh

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
5 years ago

Mohammed Aaquib Polytechnic Student

Overview 4/5

One of the best in the country for technical education at Diploma level.
PLACEMENT 4/5

There is everything which will help to start your carrier on bright note.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Asif Ali, way of teaching 9/10
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: A.M.U. is a prestigious institute of learning.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SANJAY KHAN

2 years ago

Located in the capital of the country, Jamia Millia Islamia's lush green campus spreads over 200 acres. With provisions for education in almost all the disciplines, Jamia has a total of 5000 students and over 500 faculty members. One of the most important courses provi
S
Salman Khan

3 years ago

It is a well known and very old university of Delhi state and it is difficult to take admission in this university i have taken admission here in this university after clearing JEE mains with great marks and my stream was Civil Engineering and the annual fees of this co
A
Amaan Jeelani

2 years ago

Situated in New Delhi, admission to FET, Jamia is through JEE Mains score. One of the best colleges in the country, Jamia proudly boasts about 20000 students and more than 500 faculty members. The infrastructure is purely amazing with up to date labs, state of the art b
D
Divyanshu Varshney

2 years ago

Enough to say about my cllg instead it is private , it is 1st rank in our city because here study is main factor compare to other activities ......and here faculty is super and also management ...
C
Chetan Varshney

2 years ago

In the year 2016, I have completed my course at this college and I have taken admission here directly on the result of the 12th Board and the total fee of the course was Rs 2 Lacs
C
Chetan Vashnay

3 years ago

I have completed my Graduation from here and college is awesome and everyone should take a admission over here. The College is very strict they follow no mobile phone use policy
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

JU is one of the finest universities in India,it houses some of the best students and professors in the campus,job opportunities are very good in JU,many students get admission into the best B schools and universities for further studies in India and USA,JU has one of t
M
MAHAVIR KUMAR DAS

4 years ago

RAMGARH ENGINEERING COLLEGE is one of the best Colleg in Jharkhand.. it Runs under Government of Jharkhand and Techno India Kolkata.. STREAMS:- 1- CIVIL ENGINEERING 2-COMPUTER ENGINEERING 3-MECHANICAL ENGINEERING 4-ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING 5-ELECTRICAL AND COMMU
R
Rajesh Bagdi

3 years ago

Good experience and good memories here,Best quality education.Faculty of this college are good.Placements are very good especially CSE department, would recommend thid college to everyone
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query