Faculity of Science - Banaras Hindu University (BHU), Varanasi - ReviewsVaranasi , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1916
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vikash Pal  Student

Overview 1/5

Faculty are best.all about college say something good to all of u friends are very good and all respected teachers are very thankful to us
Admission

Admission procedure of this college is very easy
A
1 year ago

Ayush Singhania BSc Student

Overview 4/5

A shrine for students. Great atmosphere for ideas and learning with ample opportunities and overall development.
Admission

The institute conducts an entrance paper for separate course and Forms for that starts from January. One has to keep looking it on site. www.bhuonline.in The admission is subject to selection in the entrance, Which by the way again is cut-throat.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikit Kohli

2 years ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

1 year ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

2 years ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
D
Divya Manchanda

3 years ago

JIMS is one college that offers you plethora of learning opportunities to grow and improve yourself.I have done my PGDM in Human Resources from JIMS and I can safely say that this is one of the best colleges amongst all MAT Colleges.They provide access to trainings , le
C
CHARU PURI

3 years ago

- JIMS is a very good college, especially in Delhi NCR, it is one of the best B-schools. Jims has a very good infrastructure and offers the best faculty and education to its students. If you're looking out for a good college for management courses, JIMS can be a good ch
A
Ankita Khandelwal

1 year ago

It's a college with a good ROI. Campus life is amazing here. Faculties are well qualified and act as the pillars of the college. Lots of projects, presentations, assignments are given, Industry Visits are also done in companies like Coca- Cola, Amul to give us Industry
S
Santosh

2 years ago

This is an AICTE Approved college and I have done my PGDM in Marketing and Finance and the total fee of the course is Rs 7 lacs excluding the hostel fee and the hostel fee is Rs 3 lacs and I have taken admission here on the result of the MAT Exam but they also accept th
P
Piyush Durgapal

2 years ago

Recently I have passed from this college and my course was PGDM in (Finance as a major subject and Marketing as Minor subject) not MBA and it is AICTE Approved college and if we talk about the fee structure of the college then it is Rs 6.90 lacs for 2 years. I have pas
V
VISHAKHA SINGH

2 years ago

I am in the 1st year in this college so i haven't decided what will be the stream of my PGDM and if we talk about the fees structure of the college so it is Rs 7 Lac for 2 years means 3.5 Lac PA and I have submitted my 2 entrance exam results for the admission which was

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00