Extol Institute of Management, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

PARAMVEER SANDHU MCA Student

Overview 3/5

The course name was MCM Master of Computer Management and the college was affiliated with Barkatrullah University at that time and in 2002 I have passed out and for the placements, the college was not that good but I can't talk about recent.
S
1 year ago

Shubham Chouhan BSc Student

Overview 4/5

I have completed my degree from here and this college is under Barkatullah University and my experience in the college was good and I have chosen this college because I am also from Bhopal city and I want to study in a local college.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given 12th board result for the admissions.

S
10 months ago

Sonakshi Sharma BCA Student

Excellent institute 4/5

Excellent institute for all the courses...nice environment faculties are very supportive,, classes provided regularly.... excellent in curricular n cultural activities
PLACEMENT 4/5

6 SEM internship of UG & 4 SEM internship of PG are given by college with certificate & without any charges,, minor lacking is they can't provide campus drive but at same time college give support for open campus drive & support very much
Faculty 4.5/5

All the faculties are favorite ,, because all teachers behaves very nicely,, teaching quality & methodology is very impressive because they taught without books & any reference and lab perform regularly
Admission

Admission procedure is easy ,based on twelfth level you can take admission in UG & on basis of UG you can take admission in PG through the counselling of higher education
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
K
10 months ago

Kavya BSc Student

Best college to study along with personal development 1/5

I have taken admission here as my friend suggested it's named when I took admission I found it is very exciting to study here.
PLACEMENT

Internship classes were held in college, without any extra charges. Faculties are very helpful.
Faculty
Faculties were awesome, They have used lecture plan for teaching
Admission

It's online process as per rules by higher education mp
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Extol Institute of Management, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

P
PARAMVEER SANDHU

1 year ago

The course name was MCM Master of Computer Management and the college was affiliated with Barkatrullah University at that time and in 2002 I have passed out and for the placements, the college was not that good but I can't talk about recent.
S
Shubham Chouhan

1 year ago

I have completed my degree from here and this college is under Barkatullah University and my experience in the college was good and I have chosen this college because I am also from Bhopal city and I want to study in a local college.
S
Sonakshi Sharma

10 months ago

Excellent institute for all the courses...nice environment faculties are very supportive,, classes provided regularly.... excellent in curricular n cultural activities
N
Nitin

1 year ago

For the admissions one has to give the entrance exam which was Pre-entrance test and this college is affiliated with the DAVV and the Placements are good here but I didn't get it but the academic are great and in the year 2009 I have passed out.
R
Richa Tiwari

9 months ago

My college is under DAVV Indore and the classes were regular there and there were many facilities are present here and the college infrastructure is all best.

Ramniranjan J College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Shanu Rai

4 years ago

I had a great experience studying at R.J college The college have well qualified and supporting staff who encourage students to something new and innovative college have a nice big and good collection of books in library even college organise a workshop in which books a
K
Khan Nagma Noor Alam

1 year ago

The 3 subjects of my science were Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and for taking admissions here I have cleared merit list system I have scored more than 70% marks in the 12th Board and 70-78% is the last cut off the bracket and this college was affiliated with the
A
Anjali Dubey

1 year ago

The college is in the Ghatkopar area and the subject was economics in which the degree was done and just this year I have completed the degree and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Check CAT Cut Off released by the Indian Institutes of Management and get shortlisted for futher rounds of admission procedure. ...Read more

Did you take CAT 2019 and score well in the exam? Here is what you can do after your CAT Result is out. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00