Era Medical College, Lucknow Lucknow , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2001
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
5 years ago

Deeksha Gupta MBBS Student

Overview 2/5

The best college for studies,physical activities and other purpose.. Its our chance to make our best career.
A
4 years ago

Ayesha Khan MBBS Student

Good college and experiences as well. 4/5

Very good college with excellent faculty members specialized in their subjects. It has wide area of specialization centers including established psychatry dept, radiologyand gynec as well. In recent year my collaege was among top 26 colleges of india and no.1 private collage of u.p. Hospital has approx 80 beds and has well equipped instruments and mchines Patient review of last survey had highest of four stars. Regular monthly test are taken to ensure students intrest. Way of teaching includes tutorials, seminars,animation graphic study, lecture and practicals Phisio department is dived into three labs and anatomy is divided into two Hostel is also very sutaible for living with attached bathroom in each room and common mess.
PLACEMENT 4/5

This collage oncludes mbbs.so student here after completing pg could go into clinical practise or resarch or teaching
Faculty 3.5/5

Mrs nabvir. Dept of anatomy Excellent teacher with high disipline values
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: My all india rank was 1 lakh 20,00 and state level rank was 18000. I qualified in upneet and with 5 tiring days of councwlling i got selected in this collage. I was supposed to opt five collagesamd according to my neet rank these collages opted me. I was opted in every collage but as my fist prefrence was this I got selected.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Ayesha Khan MBBS Student

A great place in yes of education and training 3/5

It is a fine college with excellent teaching staff. Teachers are determined to help us improve skill. Attendence is great deal in era. But very costly
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Internship offers salary btw 4000~6000rs
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are well educated and are determined to spread their knowledge to the greator extent possible
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vaishnavi

4 years ago

Right from the start , the brilliant faculty members guided us through the course. With the state of the art infrastructure , we wanted for nothing.Apart from that , the college provided us a more holistic approach to medicine through extensive workshops on patient comm
A
Akansha Tyagi

4 years ago

My college infrastructure is very good. Canteen is awesome. Impressive collection of books and research papers in library. Sports facilities are also quite good. Environment is pretty healthy overall college is good. I feel truly blessed to have got this college. It
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The college treats you like An adult and does not interfere in your personal life. The staff is genuinely concerned about your education & tries to give their best. And the best thing about this college is its atmosphere. The college is full of enthusiastic, multi talen
L
LAKSHAY Kaushik

2 years ago

Good environment for studies. Every study material available time by time open campus not rush on campus
N
Nitin

2 years ago

S
Srishti Singh

1 year ago

Best college ever. Nice infrastructure, nice teachers, everything. If you are getting this in your counselling take it.
J
Jaydeep Singh

1 year ago

College comes under Government University and administration and the Infrastructure and Faculty were good enough.

Videos

Awards

3rd Rank among Top Emerging Medical College

Ranked 3rd among top Emerging Medical College by India Today- Neilsen Survey 2013

Scholarship

Era Medical College Scholarship

Era Medical College provides the scholarship to those students who belong to a reserved category or their parental income is less than 100000.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query