Era Medical College, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ayesha Khan MBBS Student

Good college and experiences as well. 4/5

Very good college with excellent faculty members specialized in their subjects. It has wide area of specialization centers including established psychatry dept, radiologyand gynec as well. In recent year my collaege was among top 26 colleges of india and no.1 private collage of u.p. Hospital has approx 80 beds and has well equipped instruments and mchines Patient review of last survey had highest of four stars. Regular monthly test are taken to ensure students intrest. Way of teaching includes tutorials, seminars,animation graphic study, lecture and practicals Phisio department is dived into three labs and anatomy is divided into two Hostel is also very sutaible for living with attached bathroom in each room and common mess.
PLACEMENT 4/5

This collage oncludes mbbs.so student here after completing pg could go into clinical practise or resarch or teaching
Faculty 3.5/5

Mrs nabvir. Dept of anatomy Excellent teacher with high disipline values
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: My all india rank was 1 lakh 20,00 and state level rank was 18000. I qualified in upneet and with 5 tiring days of councwlling i got selected in this collage. I was supposed to opt five collagesamd according to my neet rank these collages opted me. I was opted in every collage but as my fist prefrence was this I got selected.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Ayesha Khan MBBS Student

A great place in yes of education and training 3/5

It is a fine college with excellent teaching staff. Teachers are determined to help us improve skill. Attendence is great deal in era. But very costly
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Internship offers salary btw 4000~6000rs
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are well educated and are determined to spread their knowledge to the greator extent possible
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
3 years ago

Deeksha Gupta MBBS Student

Overview 2/5

The best college for studies,physical activities and other purpose.. Its our chance to make our best career.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Manipal University, Manipal

Manipal, Karnataka

D
Darpan

2 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

1 year ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
K
Kishore Gowda

9 months ago

It is the best college for studying, the campus is very good. The course is good. Studies are nice and the college is good.
S
Shubhiksha

3 months ago

It is a Good and genuine college in the city and these 2 things a student wants from his college.
A
A P Akshatha

8 months ago

Well equipped.well qualified faculty.good bus service.
R
Ranita Sahana

2 years ago

It a awsome medical college in Bhubaneshwar. Awsome faculty awsome teachers. Very strict on admission. No ragging. At all. Educational environment is very good. Sports and fest are secondary since it's a professional college. No heavy entertainments but there r lot of t
R
ROHIT SINGH

11 months ago

Videos

Latest News & Articles

After completion of the second phase of National Eligibility Entrance Test (NEET) 2019 in the states of Odisha, Siliguri and Karnataka on May 20, 2019, the authority is all set to release the official answer key soon. Those who are not aware should note that in the mentioned states the exam was conducted on a different date than the scheduled date because of the cyclone Fani. ...Read more

The Health Ministry of the country has recently in consultation with Medical Council of India (MCI), decided to reduce the minimum required percentile to qualify one of the popular medical entrance examination of the country i.e. National Eligibility Entrance Test. The decision is taken at present for the admission in PG Courses. ...Read more

The National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) was conducted on May 5 across the country for approximately 1.5 million candidates by National Testing Agency (NTA). After analyzing the question paper of the examination, experts keep the paper in easy to moderate in difficulty level as most of the questions were from the topics already covered in NCERT text book. ...Read more

Awards

3rd Rank among Top Emerging Medical College

Ranked 3rd among top Emerging Medical College by India Today- Neilsen Survey 2013

Scholarship

Era Medical College Scholarship

Era Medical College provides the scholarship to those students who belong to a reserved category or their parental income is less than 100000.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00