Era Business School, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
4 years ago

Simran MBA Student

Overview 4/5

I had been a student to era business school.I can look forward in my career just with the guidance of tutors of EBS.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
K
4 years ago

Kamya MBA Student

Overview 4/5

It is the best college with lots of co-curricular activities.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Era Business School, Delhi

Delhi, Delhi NCR

S
Simran

4 years ago

I had been a student to era business school.I can look forward in my career just with the guidance of tutors of EBS.
K
Kamya

4 years ago

It is the best college with lots of co-curricular activities.

JRE Group of Institutions, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

K
Kartikay Sharma

2 years ago

I hated every day of being there. Every semester we had 2 subjects whose teachers had anything good to offer in the lectures. Rest of the subjects had bad teachers (on an average), so it was very difficult to sit through the 9 to 5 lectures. The college did not even h
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Cons: 1.Great infrastructure,good Wi-Fi,Hostel rooms privacy,greenery. 2.Well stocked libraby. 3.Helpfull teachers (if you cling onto them,and be the teacher's pet) 4.Qualified and academically sound teachers. Pros: 1.Companies dont visit,our placement cell is l
S
Shubham Gupta

4 years ago

P
Piyu Sinha

4 years ago

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the colleg
A
Aakash Kumar

3 years ago

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch compa
A
Abhishek Singh

3 years ago

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00