Er Perumal Manimekalai College of Engineering - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shanmugaselvan Subramanian B.Tech Student

Anna University College 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and I have given IETS Entrance exam at the time of admissions and subject was Mechanical Engineering and in 2009 I have passed out from here.
PLACEMENT

I was going to abroad for the Mtech and that is why I have refused the placement
Faculty 4/5

They are good and most of them were having 5+, 10+ years experience and some were PH.D. and some were doing.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikit Kohli

1 year ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

10 months ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

1 year ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
V
Vimal Sancheti

6 months ago

BMSIT is one of the Excellent colleges in Bangalore. The college offers average placement opportunities with an average salary package of 3-4 LPA and with a maximum package up to 15 LPA. Placements for the CSE, ISE and ECE branches are decent, and the college assures 90
M
Milan Chaudhary

7 months ago

I'm in mechanical faculty teachers are good but better i suggest my juniors that it's good to go to NIT colleges rather than any private college.
K
KESHAV VENKATESH CHAIL

1 year ago

This college offers a overall development in all your skills, let it be technical, cultural and encourages you for everything.
P
PREM KUMAR R

1 year ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

1 year ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

1 year ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00