EMDI Institute of Media and Communication (EMDI), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
L
2 years ago

Laxmikant Sadashiv Lad Media - UG Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

E M D I Institute of Media and Communication is a co-educational institute providing courses in Media, Journaism and event management. The Institute is affiliated to the University of Mumbai. In India, the Institute has study centers in major cities like Mumbai, Pune, Thane, Delhi (NCR), Indore.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

In our college companies are coming less in no and near about 70 percent students are placed every year. As the requirements of the company which visit is more as compared to the student which are enroll in our campus so they r not getting job easily they have worked hard for it.
Faculty 3.5/5

The courses provided are structured and embellished with inspirational modules to make learning at EMDI holistic and complete, providing them vocational learning; focusing on developing intellectual, personal and employability skills of our students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Divyansh

2 years ago

ZIMA offers good quality education to the students, they help students have practical knowledge, they don't focus on theoretical knowledge only
P
Pratheek Balyaya

1 year ago

Nice collage bdhshbsb shbsvsvs. Sbsvsgs bshsbbsbss bsbbsbsbs hsgvbaiia hsb dvdhs sbsgsvsb nnsjn sv. Bsbhshs
N
Nilesh Kumar

2 years ago

The college is in Mumbai and is affilaited with the Mumbai University and in this course, there is a subject which is computers which is optional if you select that course you have pay Rs 7000 per year but if you not select that then the fee of the college was Rs 5000 p
G
Gopal

1 year ago

It is established by south Indian society and the education in the colege is best for all the students and I am in the 2nd year of the course and I am also doing ICWAI Course at the same time and the education here is helping me and as far admission is concern so there
S
Suresh Shinde

2 years ago

I have left this college after the completion of the 1st year and this college was affilaited with the Mumbai University and the subject of mine was PCM Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and the admission was direct there was no entrance exam at all. In 2015 I took ad
S
Sagar Suryavanshi

2 years ago

Recently this college has won best college award from the University of Mumbai from which this college is affiliated and my course is BMS (Bachelor of Management Studies). If we talk about the fees structure of the college so it is Rs 35000 for 3 years course which is q
T
Teli Mohd. Mushtafa

2 years ago

I have done MBA from this college and i have cleared CAT but i don' remember my percentile and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 85,000 PA and for the scholarships SC/ST/OBC and even Gen category students are eligible every year 120 students apply for that and onl
P
PAYAL PATEL

1 year ago

This is the best college in the city and it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and Bcom and Mcom both I have done from here and that helps me a lot and they have taken my 12th board result for the admission.

Videos

EMDI Documentary by Global Quality Awards
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Scholarship

Merit com means

 Scholarships available to eligible candidates at the sole discretion of the Institute.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00