EGS Pillay Engineering College - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mohamed Tharik BCA Student

Engineering College 4/5

This college was made to promote the technical education and now there are many other courses in the college as well and because I was graduated from this college 2 years back so I don't remember much but my experience was too good.
PLACEMENT

I wanted to Pursue PG Course so i decided not to go for that
Faculty 3.5/5

We had no issues and complaints with them because they never gave us any chance to raise that.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
1 year ago

Vijayanand B.Tech Student

The education is always best 4/5

There is no entrance examination in the college so on the basis of diploma result I took admission and the stream was IT and in the year 2004 I have passed out and in this college, the education is always best.
Faculty
In the view of mine, faculties were all good some were Doctorates and some were Mtech pass out
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohamed Tharik

2 years ago

This college was made to promote the technical education and now there are many other courses in the college as well and because I was graduated from this college 2 years back so I don't remember much but my experience was too good.
V
Vijayanand

1 year ago

There is no entrance examination in the college so on the basis of diploma result I took admission and the stream was IT and in the year 2004 I have passed out and in this college, the education is always best.
M
Mohamed Ibrahim

2 years ago

Jamal Mohamed College is a familiar but my view in studies and learning is very good else campus has good taste library and the college conduct mostly free classes for self development and provide good environment with all facilities like parking, canteen, playing groun
J
J.Umar Malik

1 year ago

Only college which provide education along with human values. Almost all outgoing students with human values got either jobs or doing own business and leading happy life. I rate this college first rank among other sister institutions in and around Trichirappalli
D
Dominic Savio S

1 year ago

It is the best collage to improve our skills and knowledge. the teachers in this collage are well trained and educated .the collage working hours for men is 8.30am-1.30pm and for women is 2.00pm-5.30pm

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

2 years ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
H
Hitesh Kumar M

1 year ago

Good Educational environment, friendly atmosphere, fantastic faculty with modern amenities. Wifi equipped campus, lovely & friendly teachers who solve your problem with ease. Well equipped labs.T o develop your many co-curricular are conducted.
M
MANIBANNAN S

2 years ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00