East West Institute of Technology, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.3/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
11 months ago

Gajaraj D MCA Student

MCA College 5/5

The college is affiliated with the Bangalore University and I have completed my MCA course from this college and they have taken the entrance examination for the admissions and this year my course has completed from this college and the MCA course is of 3 years
PLACEMENT

No I didn't got nay from the college
Faculty 5/5

They were great and well experienced than the faculties of the UG College
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
11 months ago

Chandan Gowda B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

This college is good...there are extra curricular activities also going on.They help in overall devoplment of student.placement is not 100%
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placement are less in this college
Faculty 3.5/5

Teacher are nice they have very good experience and they are friendly
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
U
9 months ago

Uday V B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

I think to my knowledge the college and the teachers are good and the management also good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Bhavuk Bhardwaj

2 years ago

Now ,what to say about engineering college.. Everyone knows very well how they are.. But the one thing is different is hostel life in engineering life. I am from Gurgaon,Haryan. And I m studying in Bapuji Institute Of Engineering and Technology (BIET) which is in Da
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I am very much sad to say that i am a student of B.I.E.T., the best part of my life, which unfortunately any how became the worst part, because i came to this college to complete my graduation.The teachers and the administration play's an important role in ruining “th
V
Vandana K S

1 year ago

This college is one of the Top 10 colleges in the state and i am studying here and this is a great opportunity for me and my career to grow and this college is affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University and for taking admission in this college one needs to have
N
NR Shanawaz

1 year ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

2 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

1 year ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
R
Rajkumar

7 months ago

It's a best college.It's environment is good with very nice faculties, it is ranked one of the best.
S
Saurabh

3 years ago

Videos

Scholarship

CMN Foundation Trust Scholarship

CMN Foundation Trust provides the scholarship to the meritorious and financially weak students.

Free Seats and hostel facilities are provided to the poor students.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00