DY Patil College of Engineering (DYPCOE), Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 10th, 2018

 PG College

Review Image

Dhepe Mayur Mohan M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

After Clearing the GATE Examination I have taken admission in this course and selected Construction Management as the field of education because I have done my Btech and Diploma in Civil Engineering. Due to my Job, I have attended fewer lectures in the college but I had come to know from my experience of those fewer lectures that they were too good. I am right now In the 2nd and Last year of the course and the annual fee for the course is Rs 80,000 Per Year which is somehow is affordable from the other colleges of the city who offers this same course.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculties of this college were so great that they know how to teach and what is the best way although I have attended fewer lectures due to my Job still they have made a great Impression among their students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 14th, 2018

 Is it best for automobile eng.

Review Image

Udit Ubale B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is really good specially for studying b.tech automobile engineering.the placement of the college is very good. It is huge campus. Lot of opportunities are given to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 6th, 2018

 Review

Review Image

Ashish Ahire B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It's very good college, with good placement,helpful & highly educated staff, other educational facilities. I selected this college because of above things.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Most of teachers are holding PhDs, Mtech degrees. They are very talented and always ready to guide students. Sometimes seminars are arranged for better understanding of any software.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The most famous annual event is Mrudung. Also college & students arrange various Technical and non technical events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 5th, 2018

 Bachelor degree with lots of Fun

Review Image

Yogesh Rajendra Gunjal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Pros: 1. Faculties are very friendly and cooperative. 2. Good quality of education. 3. Good placement cell. Cons: 1. Nothing bad about our college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They are very friendly and cooperative and having good knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 Engineering College

Review Image

KAMINI PATIL M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is one of the topmost colleges of the city and for taking admission here I have cleared GATE Exam and field of my education is Computer science.

FACULTY    
4/5

there are total 10 Professors in the college and all are expert one

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 16th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

Kishor Budhale B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a best college to study, the course curriculum is nice,proper facilities are provided to the students like wifi, labs,libraries etc.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 6th, 2018

 The overall collage campus is good.

Review Image

Akash Akalawadi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

#Wonderful Campus #Good Teachers #Well placements #Office Staffs are not good #College needs more improvement

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Mr Solapure sir has understandable teaching methods.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018
Review Image

Pushyaraj Asnani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Average as said, good sports and other facilities.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 30th, 2018
Review Image

Ganesh Sahebrao Pagar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. MH CET 2018: Last Date to submit Application is March 25, 2018

    14-Feb-2018
    The Directorate of Technical Education has released the MH CET Application Form in an online mode for all candidates who are planning to appear in the examination. The last date to submit the MH CET Application Form is March 25, 2018. ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00