DVR & Dr HS MIC College of Technology - Reviews Andhra Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

MODELA BALA KRISHNA B.Tech Student

College Description 3/5

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to JNTU -K of Andhra Pradesh and I have completed my Btech in the Electronics and Communications Engineering from this college and from 21012 to 2016 I have studied here and the annual fee of the course Is Rs 62,000 PA.
PLACEMENT 3/5

I wanted to pursue Mtech and i also gave GATE Examination so I never went for the interviews
Faculty 3/5

they were average in the teaching but still, they have helped us a lot in the academics.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
1 year ago

VOORA NAGA VENKATA DATTA ASHOK B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

My college is best in its own way to grasp knowledge to students in a practical way and to improve their skills to face any situation.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
RaviTeja

8 months ago

Vignan University, Guntur is a private deemed university which was established in the academic year of 2008. The University is located in Guntur district of Andhra Pradesh. The university was formerly known as Vignan's Engineering College founded in the year 1997. The m
S
Satyanarayana Chav

2 years ago

Exactly 2 years ago i have completed my engineering from this university which is private the other name of the university is Vignan's Foundation for Science, Technology & Research and my field of engineering was Electronics and the annual fees of the course was 95000 P
A
Anoop Chowdary Uppala

1 year ago

This University is not a government Institution but the Private one and for the engineering, I have taken Civil Engineering as the stream and the course of mine started in the year 2011 and ended in the year 2015 and for the admissions, I have to completed and clear the
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

1 year ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

1 year ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
J
Jogi Ramesh

2 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

1 year ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

2 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00