DVR & Dr HS MIC College of Technology Andhra Pradesh

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

MODELA BALA KRISHNA B.Tech Student

College Description 3/5

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to JNTU -K of Andhra Pradesh and I have completed my Btech in the Electronics and Communications Engineering from this college and from 21012 to 2016 I have studied here and the annual fee of the course Is Rs 62,000 PA.
PLACEMENT 3/5

I wanted to pursue Mtech and i also gave GATE Examination so I never went for the interviews
Faculty 3/5

they were average in the teaching but still, they have helped us a lot in the academics.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
2 years ago

VOORA NAGA VENKATA DATTA ASHOK B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

My college is best in its own way to grasp knowledge to students in a practical way and to improve their skills to face any situation.
A
2 years ago

ADIDAM LEELA KANTHAM  Student

Overview 4/5

College is good but communication skills a little better specially in English and no stress on this year college is autonomous
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
G
Golla Ravi Chandana

2 years ago

Best clg which gives importance to students and their opinions .It also supports every good idea of students and gives them freedom,support,encouragement to achieve goals.
S
SRAVYA

1 year ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.

CVR College of Engineering, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

3 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

3 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query