Durgapur Institute of Advanced Technology and Management, Durgapur Durgapur , West Bengal

 ESTD 2002
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sourav Chakraborty B.Tech Student

The college is best for cse ,mechanical ,ece and the college surrounding is good 3/5

The faculties are medium quality not so much great not so much worst and hod of our branch is very good
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

As per talent the college tpo hire companies to place the student
Faculty 3/5

My favourite teacher is kartik Chandra halder and saikat goswami
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Surendra Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I am 2012 pass out and at that time there were many placements in software but we are from mechanical and that is why we didn't get any but I cannot talk about today's scenario.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My college admission was done on the direct 12th result basis.

S
2 years ago

Shubhadip Pati  Student

Overview 5/5

BEST COLLEGE IN WEST BENGAL,ALL FACILITES ARE AVALIBLE IN THIS.RAGGING FREE CAMPUS.AS WELL AS INFRASTRUCTURE VERY GOOD
Admission

MUST BE GOOD SCORE IN WBJEE JEE MAIN
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Poulami Kundu

2 years ago

I am in the 1st year of the course and this college was affiliated to the Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology and there was a college entrance examination known as WBUT PGET which I have cleared and then took admission. This college offers various technic
S
Sunidhi Sharma

2 years ago

It has not such a big campus or infrastructure even but it has quality faculty members through which it provides quality academics to their student all the time.
B
Biswarup Saha

2 years ago

It is a good, disciplined college... with experienced faculties..and this college also gives good campusing and about 85% is required.
A
Ahmad Khurshid

2 years ago

Overview- the college is affiliated with the Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology and the college admissions are done on the 12th result and minimum required is 60% marking and education is good and students get passed every time and the teachers, faculties,
S
Sam

4 years ago

NYC college as compare to other college in Kolkata good study environment ....NYC teacher ... but problem is teacher doesn't gv much tym toh their student ... I got admissions through lateral entry .. after completing diploma engineering their student ... I got admissio
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Pros *Great Infrastructure *Placement *U will enjoy ur college life *Become Autonomous ,going to become deemed university in coming years Cons *Little bit of active politics *If ur teacher hates u ,god can only help u * Get itself enrolled in carrer guidance
P
Prasenjit Debnath

1 year ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

2 years ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

2 years ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query