Durgadevi Saraf Institute of Management Studies (DSIMS), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Aditya Ashar MBA Student

Awesome College with Quality Education 5/5

College is competitive and provides a good and healthy environment for students to polish their skills.
PLACEMENT 4/5

There is a placement committee in place.
Faculty 4.5/5

All of the faculty members are Ph.D. holders and take their job very seriously, are quite friendly too.
Admission

Write a common entrance test exam or CAT to get a score, followed by direct application and GD-PI.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Samridhi Mishra

1 year ago

I am doing BA.LLB from here and the college is best and for the admissions I have taken admission in the college after passing the CLAT Examination and the college is best in the education and one can learn a lot from here and the practical law education is given to all
M
MIKET SANJAY SHETH

2 years ago

This is my graduation college and also the best on in the city and it is affiliated to the University of Mumbai and For me, this college is a 10 on 10 college and I have chosen Banking as the subject of the BBM. From 2011-14 I was a student of this college.
M
Mohit Shantilal Shah

2 years ago

This college is in the Mumbai city and it is affiliated to Mumbai University and this college is 10 on 10 colleges I many of the fields and the annual fee of the course is Rs 20,000 PA.
S
Sumit More

2 years ago

The name suggests that to be an Engineering college but It also has other courses as well and my course of MBA was also one of that and I have taken Marketing as the field of the MBA. I am from the SC Category so that is why the annual fee of my course was 1.20 Lac PA
J
Joshi

4 years ago

Upto my 2 year clg was good as vice principle was respected desai sir but he left clg similarly many good male staff left the job as joshi madam is the principle...i think before teaching she should learn how to treat student....all hods are are ladies...instead of teac
V
Vishal Raskar

2 years ago

In the year 2015 I have passed out BE electrical engineering course and the fees were Rs 80,000 per year and for the admissions I have State of Maharashtra entrance examination which was MHCET and the university was Pune University
A
Abhishek Tripathi

2 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00