Durga College - Tohana - Reviews Haryana


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sarita Dabla BBA Student

Overview 2/5

This college is affilaited with the Ch. Devi Lal University and I have taken Direct admission here and It is a charitable college for girls only and that is why I don't think that much improvement is required and in the may 2018 I have passed out. The fee was Rs 9- 10 thousand per semester without bus fees.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Simran Shetty

9 months ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
V
Varma Akhil

11 months ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
A
Akhil Varma

11 months ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
A
Anonymous

8 months ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

8 months ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
P
Praveen

1 year ago

We have high ratting of NACC this yr that is 3.73/4. We are having the best faculty and labs. overall it's the best campus in South India according to NACC.
M
Monika Janghu

9 months ago

DCE, The applicants need to fill the form online available on the college website, after the form has been reviewed by college they would send a letter stating that ' you have selected for the admission' then along with Letter printed applicants need to give the require
L
Lovleen Aggarwal

9 months ago

I got the admission through the counselling. I gave the Jee mains paper under counselling. In this college 50% admission done through directly and 50% admission done directly on the behalf of 12th marks . Admission Process - applied for the form on the given website and
N
Neeraj Chauchan

8 months ago

Many activities take place on campus and off campus as well. The students are encouraged by the faculties and many of students are themselves enthusiastic in participating in activities like debates, and even conducting seminars and workshops once they get well equipped
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00