Dumkal Institute of Engineering & Technology, Murshidabad Murshidabad , West Bengal

 ESTD 2001
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 5/5

The college has some of the best faculty among all the private affiliated institutions of the IP university.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

4 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

4 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

4 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg
D
Darpan

4 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

3 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
S
Sagar Makwana

2 years ago

The college campus is very good and the faculty is also good. The collage having in majura gate area in surat city.
K
Krishnalal

5 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

5 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query