DSR Hindu Law College - Machilipatnam - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1982
  •   Public

KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

KIRAN KUMAR VIKRAM  Student

Overview 0/5

It is an very good and old college in the city and the college is having the best teachers and they are a great guide and the college is affiliated with Krishna University
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given LSAT India Entrance examinations

K
1 year ago

K Jyothirmayo LLB Student

Overview 3/5

My experience in college was good here and the college is best but the hospitality is bad here and the library is also bad but the teaching is much better here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the entrance examination of the university and that was LSAT India.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
KIRAN KUMAR VIKRAM

1 year ago

It is an very good and old college in the city and the college is having the best teachers and they are a great guide and the college is affiliated with Krishna University
K
K Jyothirmayo

1 year ago

My experience in college was good here and the college is best but the hospitality is bad here and the library is also bad but the teaching is much better here.

PS Raju Law College, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

S
Srikavyachowdary

2 years ago

Entrance exam is Lawcet, By scoring good marks, No interview by qualification of marks only, For to avoid injustice & also i want to protect the people who need correct good suggestions in case of injustice or anything, i want to go through a good way, that's why I choo
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college was in kakinada but I have left this college due to my financial problems but I can say that this college was superb.

Dr BR Ambedkar Law College, Tirupathi

Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh

R
Renangi

2 years ago

Dr. Ambedkar Global Law Institute is situated in Tirupati in Andhra Pradesh state of India. it is affiliated to Shri Venkateshwara UniversityHostel facility is not available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as Boys Hostel, Library, Cls. Room are also
S
Srimathi

2 years ago

Situated in the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, this is a good institute to pursue law as the faculty at this college is experienced and supportive and there is more emphasis on the practical aspects of the subjects.Exposure provided to the law students is really good.
G
Ganesh Sonu Sonar

2 years ago

There is well quilify teaching staff.administration is good.infrastrure is not good.the college doesn't have strict descipline.aao Jao ghar tumhara type.best for students who want to complete degree without going college regularly!
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00