DSB College - Reviews Uttarakhand


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Deepak Kanyal BCA Student

Graduation College 4/5

Dev Singh Thakur College is the full name of my college and it is in the Kumaon Region of the state and that is why it is affiliated to the Kumaon University. I got admission here on the basis of my 12th board result.
PLACEMENT

There are no placement or job is present in the college.
Faculty 4/5

They are not that much good but still they teach us well.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mahima Meid

2 years ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
D
Devising

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
S
Sudheesh Batty

2 years ago

My BA was in General and I am in the 2nd year of the course and this is a government college in the city which is affiliated with Rani Durgawati University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 4000 per year.
J
Jeya Vignesh

2 years ago

College is concerned with developing socially responsible technocrats with high ethical and professional integrity. It was established in October 1981 to fulfil the needs of the people of this region. Till then the youth of the southern districts had to go to Madurai an
A
Arun Kumar

1 year ago

Nice to study, a place to grow up with new talents, Co-ed with a friendly environment, Number of programs to enrich your knowledge and talents.
N
Neha Sharma

2 years ago

My course was Food Processing and in the college, there was no entrance examination and I am right now in the 1st year and placements are their college is saying rest depends on you. In this college, the students are less here otherwise it is too good.
K
KULWINDER KAUR

1 year ago

It has an excellent teaching atmosphere and provides almost all the sports facilities.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00