DS College - Kathihar Bihar

 ESTD 1955

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
3 years ago

Rahul Kumar BCom Student

Best College in terms of Education and Facility. 4/5

I have pursued my Graduation in Honors from this university and the annual fees of this course is Rs 12,000 PA and as i am from External Backward Class Category i have got scholarship from the Bihar Government
PLACEMENT

There were no placements in my course when i was a student so i can't say anything right now
Faculty 3.5/5

They all are well qualified and educated and that is what a teacher need to be for student betterment
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Z
2 years ago

ZAHID QAMAR SADDAM LLB Student

Good College 4/5

I have taken direct admission in the college and the college is best in the education and the classes were also regular and that makes education best here but there were no events in the college.
Faculty
My faculties were very good and they are the best law academicians.
Admission

Other

Admission Criteria: My graduation degree result was taken by the college.

S
2 years ago

SANJEEV KUMAR NAYAK BCom Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the BNM University and the entrance exam was not there and the batch of mine was 2006-09 and the college is good for education and the No placements were there.
P
3 years ago

Prasad Bharambe BCom Student

The best college. 5/5

Best college for studies. I did graduation from the college, the fee is feasible here.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query