DS College - Kathihar - Reviews Bihar

  •   ESTD 1955

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rahul Kumar BCom Student

Best College in terms of Education and Facility. 4/5

I have pursued my Graduation in Honors from this university and the annual fees of this course is Rs 12,000 PA and as i am from External Backward Class Category i have got scholarship from the Bihar Government
PLACEMENT

There were no placements in my course when i was a student so i can't say anything right now
Faculty 3.5/5

They all are well qualified and educated and that is what a teacher need to be for student betterment
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Z
11 months ago

ZAHID QAMAR SADDAM LLB Student

Good College 4/5

I have taken direct admission in the college and the college is best in the education and the classes were also regular and that makes education best here but there were no events in the college.
Faculty
My faculties were very good and they are the best law academicians.
Admission

Other

Admission Criteria: My graduation degree result was taken by the college.

S
1 year ago

SANJEEV KUMAR NAYAK BCom Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the BNM University and the entrance exam was not there and the batch of mine was 2006-09 and the college is good for education and the No placements were there.
P
1 year ago

Prasad Bharambe BCom Student

The best college. 5/5

Best college for studies. I did graduation from the college, the fee is feasible here.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

8 months ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

9 months ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
P
Praveen

1 year ago

We have high ratting of NACC this yr that is 3.73/4. We are having the best faculty and labs. overall it's the best campus in South India according to NACC.
P
Prasenjit Debnath

7 months ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

1 year ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

1 year ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.
M
Mahima Meid

1 year ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
P
Pramod Kanojiya

1 year ago

Pg college is a very good and Pg college is a government college and My Class metes is a very good and simple and They are help all time and pg college professors are very helpful and I proud of me and reason I am pg student.
D
Devising

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00